Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

339 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Bovard is excellent. She is a keen listener and has a great bedside manner.
Talisa B.
Submitted 03/27/21
I just love her & her personality! She and Dr. Banga got me through my 1st and 2nd pregnancy and I’m than Thankful for the both of them!!
Onaiza R.
Submitted 01/25/21
I have an awesome experience.
Titti H.
Submitted 12/15/20
It is a true pleasure visiting with Kathy Harris. She is caring, takes enough time for discussion and questions, she is knowledgeable and personable. She is respectful and a very gentle practitioner. I can highly recommend her.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Kathy is amazing.. love how she just puts me at ease. Very thorough in explaining everything to me, gives me options explains those options. I never feel rushed or like I need to finish talking so she can move on.. Kathy takes her time , and makes you feel like your her only patient for the day... thanks Kathy!
Catherine W.
Submitted 12/12/20
You are very kind. I truly appreciate our conversation.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Banga is knowledgeable and very helpful. I have been seeing her for over 3 years and always have a good experience.
Lateka E.
Submitted 11/22/20
I love dr.banga she’s the best great service everytime I come
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Henley is the best. He's been my doctor for 38 years and has always provided excellent care. I'm really not looking forward to his retirement.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 11/03/20
First time seeing her, or any OBGYN, and she made me feel super comfortable! She was very relaxed and had a great personality. I'm definitely glad I chose her and will continue to see her in the future.
Tyleen M.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always it was great
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/15/20
My visit was exceptional. No waiting. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Responsive, timely, took the time to listen....overall great customer service
Hope T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very professional and explained what and why he was doing things
Tammy P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Richardson is wonderful. Love this practice.
Tawanna C.
Submitted 09/19/20
The best gynecologist in the world. I knew from the first time I met Dr.Meisinger and shook his hand that he was the most amazing person and knew I wanted him to deliver my first and only child into this world. Dr.Meisinger is kind,attentive,understanding,professional,reassuring,compassionate and knowledgeable. I am blessed and thankful to have been able to have him deliver my daughter. My whole family applauds and thanks him for his work. If you need a gynecologist then you need Dr.Meisinger.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I started off my Prenatal care with Dr. Meisinger. He was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I am now being passed along to other doctors who may deliver our baby and they are all just as attentive, compassionate, and wonderful. The ultrasound tech, lab tech, and nurses are all wonderful as well.
Tyleen M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great experience with Dr Banga. She took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel more at ease.
Donna H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Richardson and her staff!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/04/20