Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He delivered my first baby and guided me through my second pregnancy. He makes you feel comfortable during the appointments, he attends your concerns, you can tell he has a lot of experience and professionalism. 100% recommended!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent. Dr. Henley is a wonderful doctor.
Chantell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I love Dr. Bovard. She makes an uncomfortable experience feel so much less awkward.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Banga really cares about her patients. From the front staff to the nurses I always feel cared for. Really listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. Great visit every time.
Arlena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I always have an amazing experience every time I visit!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone is always so nice and friendly and caring. Very professional in taking care of your needs and they listen and take time to answer your questions. I always speak highly of Dr Richardson and recommend her to others. The not scheduling yourself that I’ve been use to doing for years was different this time but I wasn’t too far over my yearly date when I was called to schedule.
Zahreya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
So loving and understanding!
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Prompt service upon arrival. Pleasant staff and clean office setting.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Banga is great!
Sharleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The whole staff is awesome He has great bedside manner
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Shivaji is always kind, patient and listens attentively to my concerns. She also helps guide me with her vast medical knowledge. I love all the nurses and appreciate everyone's kindness!
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I always have a great experience when I come because of of my care provider, Eve Key. She takes time to listen to me and takes such good care of me. She is like a good friend .
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Eve is amazing! She is kind, gentle and always happy!
Dana S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I really like Dr. Bovard, but I get really frustrated with the wait times. I arrived on time for my 10 am appointment, but I was still sitting in the waiting room at 10:30. Then I didn’t see her in the exam room until 10:50. We then spent all of 10 minutes together. I just don’t understand why the scheduling is such that I have these type of wait times every time I come for my visit.
Kertrainer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I was seen at my appointment time. I did not have to wait. The nurse was cordial. It is always wonderful to see Eve. She was very thorough and gave me the time I needed.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Professional, caring, and genuine, and informative.
Letrese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I have been going to Dr.Richardson for many years,i can't see myself going anywhere else. She rocks
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I love DR.Kathy W.Richardson and Becky ,they treat me like family and take very good care of me. Always respectful and ask how I am feeling . They show interest in the health and well being of me.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Shivaji is the best doctor for women. She is caring and knows what she is doing. I will be back to see her in 2024.
Destini G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Listens and moves very quickly when handling concerns and needs I've never went without anything