Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

311 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always on time and courteous staff. Doc always listens and doesn’t seem to rush thru mundane appts
Christie S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris was very attentive and knowledgeable.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always incredibly helpful and caring. She makes you feel heard and goes above and beyond each visit.
Zakiya W.
Submitted 12/08/19
He’s an excellent listener and makes an effort to ensure I’m comfortable.
Meredith A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very nice people and efficient.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone here is always so nice and easy to deal with.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very thorough. Dr. Henley is always very personable, takes time to answer questions and provides helpful information.
Tonieka L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very Kind, Knowledgeable and Patient
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/26/19
My visit was easy, fun and relaxing. I left with such peace of mind. Kathy was amazing!
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/23/19
I feel truly blessed to have the care and concern for my health by Dr. Henley and staff. Thanks to his concern even though two mammograms were negative he wanted to know what it was that was showing up. It was breast cancer and thanks to him, it was in it's early stage!! I have completed radiation and am free of cancer with low chance of it returning!
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/21/19
We love Dr. Richardson. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful each time we are in!
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I’ve been a patient here since I was 14 years old and my experience with my provider and the staff has always been beyond amazing!
Ann P.
Submitted 11/21/19
It's always a great experience ,I've been coming there to doctor Henley for 38
Shaleaha F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Exceptional
Madison J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Bovard is excellent
Leslie A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I feel comfortable with Eve Key. She has known me for several years. I feel that I get the answers I need when I have a question. Thank you
Mia G.
Submitted 11/14/19
You will never be dissapointed with Dr.Henley. So thorough, caring, and trustworthy. Plus, His nurse is great!
Ronda B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Dr. HENLEY cares and listens to his patients. He has always made me feel like he is there for me. I thank God for Dr HENLEY!
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very thorough with exam. Answered any questions. Professional and friendly.
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Banga, very professional and personable , Great doctor excellent staff I always enjoy my visit when I see Dr. Banga