Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

323 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlyn C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I started off my Prenatal care with Dr. Meisinger. He was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I am now being passed along to other doctors who may deliver our baby and they are all just as attentive, compassionate, and wonderful. The ultrasound tech, lab tech, and nurses are all wonderful as well.
Tyleen M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great experience with Dr Banga. She took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel more at ease.
Donna H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Richardson and her staff!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Tammy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Richardson is compassionate and listens. Everything you want in your doctor
Teilichia M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr.Banga is a wonderful OBGYN, I enjoyed the pleasure of having her as part of the team there. She takes the time to listen and always have great positive feedback. As like the whole staff and physicians very professional and I trust their knowledge and I trust them with my care, will be referring others in the future
Krystal M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Professional, clean, and courteous.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
great
Ebony W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Anyways very nice
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Meisinger was great. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He answered all of my questions and went over the appointment.
Heli K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Richardson, her nurse, and staff were warm and professional. At my first visit, I found Dr. Richardson to be an attentive listener and effective communicator. She did not minimize any question asked. During examination, she followed up on what I told her during the initial intake, both personal and medical related, further indicating that she listens mindfully. I had an overall calming and assuring experience.
Ljerka R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Best doc.
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always on time and courteous staff. Doc always listens and doesn’t seem to rush thru mundane appts
Christie S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris was very attentive and knowledgeable.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always incredibly helpful and caring. She makes you feel heard and goes above and beyond each visit.
Zakiya W.
Submitted 12/08/19
He’s an excellent listener and makes an effort to ensure I’m comfortable.
Meredith A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very nice people and efficient.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone here is always so nice and easy to deal with.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very thorough. Dr. Henley is always very personable, takes time to answer questions and provides helpful information.
Tonieka L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very Kind, Knowledgeable and Patient