Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

246 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine J.
Submitted 07/18/19
A great place to receive care. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I appreciate the time and education you receive as a patient.
Hope H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Richardson is very good and would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Mackenzie N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Eve was amazing and very welcoming. She gave us all the information we needed to know and left with ease!
Valerie C.
Submitted 07/16/19
absolutely love doctor banga and her Nurse Heather
Kirstin W.
Submitted 07/11/19
.
Karmin E.
Submitted 07/11/19
My experience was fine.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/11/19
First Dr in my pregnancy rotation. Very kind and answered all of my questions. Looking forward to meeting the rest of the drs in the practice!
Amy P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I really appreciate the time Dr. Henley takes to explain things in detail and the assurance he gives. I am well informed and respected during my visits.
Celena C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ms. Eve was caring, kind, funny, thorough and professional! The visit was awesome.
Rene A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kathy Harris is a great person and does a great job! She is one of the gals.
Tina F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional
Erin H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Henley is wonderful! He listens to everything, asks & answers questions and never makes you feel like you’re bothering him.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was my first time seeing Kathy Harris and I can’t speak highly enough of her professionalism, compassion, and ability to put me at ease through every step of my procedure.
Genesis A.
Submitted 07/08/19
All of my needs were met!
Anita B.
Submitted 07/05/19
These people are the best! Dr Harris takes her time each visit so I don’t feel like just another patient on the schedule. She is genuinely concerned for my health and full of great advice. Her assistant, TJ, and the rest of the staff are super friendly and make an uncomfortable doctor visit a nice experience!! A perfect “10”!!!
Jessika M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very great and quick.
Thyais M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Meisinger is always supportive and informative.
Monalisa Z.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good, he was very nice respectful and answered all my doubts
Whitney L.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love Greensboro obgyn because the staff is extremely caring. From checking in up front to the ultrasound tech, the phlebotomist, nurses and of course the doctors like Dr. Bovard I feel like they genuinely care for my well being and for my babies. This is my second baby they will be caring for and I feel like I’m in great hands.
Jamie A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Meisinger is a great doctor