Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

89 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Made me feel very comfortable!
Danielle C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Banga is so sweet! She made me feel so comfortable and welcome!
Judith M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very thoughtful doctor and staff. More thorough examination than my previous office. Very impressed.
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Amazing. I felt at ease.
Shirley M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very satisfied, feel like I have always gotten the best treatment there.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Loved staff-,felt relaxed
Alessandra S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional!
Leslie H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Richardson and Becky are an amazing team!
Emily L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Richardson and her assistant were very approachable and friendly. Dr. Richardson shared all of our options with us, and explained processes, procedures and then some. She was patient and great at explaining the basics (even though she must share this type of info a million times a day!) she made the space and time to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend making an appointment with Dr. Richardson.
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/13/19
He actually cared about informing me about everything. Very helpful and kind. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Tikiya R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Nice
Shelby W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was nice and pleasant. Eve key was extremely nice making sure all questions and concerns were addressed.
Edith C.
Submitted 03/13/19
she was very friendly and I really liked her a lot. She was very professional and knew what she was doing. I would recommend her highly.
Felisha C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Meisinger is knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Staff nice and pleasant!
Emelia H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast and efficient
Kimmy J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very helpful and great doctor
Tonya L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Banga is so very kind! She takes her time and explains things in a way that is not condescending yet easy to understand. I love being her patient.
Jayme A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Bovard is the most honest doctor I have ever had. Very down to earth and she makes sure you understand everything that is going on even in emergency situations! She is just amazing at not only being a doctor but being there for you mentally when things go crazy during child birth!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/11/19
5 star
Angela J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everybody is so nice