Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

387 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always attentive and thoughtful.. very professional..
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thank you
Amy B.
Submitted 09/10/21
I could not get on web..but we spoke once she was ready.. Thanks
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/09/21
In And Out In A Timely Manner As Always!
Nickol H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been with this practice for 25 years, Dr. Meisinger is very knowledgeable and professional.
Darla F.
Submitted 09/08/21
It is always delite to have an appointment.
Haven Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Mary E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Apparently government has made changes in the practice. However, dr. Henley and I have been patient/dr for several decades. We are good.
Judy S.
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff was very friendly and caring Dr Richardson is the greatest very through
Robin G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very pleasant
Susan H.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor and staff always make me feel comforable and I completely trust their judgement. They make you feel like family.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very pleasant staff. Dr Harris is so sweet kind caring and always helpful. Always helpful with feedback. Very helpful with suggestions that vest fits your needs. She is really cool and easy to talk to about things.
Natalia D.
Submitted 08/13/21
He was so kind and helpful!
Ann T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring & Professional
Susan C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always kind staff and always treated with respect.
Teresa P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great Doctor And staff
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bovard made me feel very comfortable and heard
Kaeley H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great!
Meghan B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Richardson always takes time to explain everything. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I feel like she really cares about her patients.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Richardson is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients.