Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

370 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaeley H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great!
Meghan B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Richardson always takes time to explain everything. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I feel like she really cares about her patients.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Richardson is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
H Racel N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Check up
Krishnaben P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good service and no waiting
Donna H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Richardson always provides friendly, competent, personal service. An outstanding professional!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always very pleasant , always professional and a wonderful group of great people.
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/09/21
As always, Dr. Henley was great
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I notified DO Banga the gender was revealed to me and no longer a surprise her reaction, was what I've been meaning to do, yell out loud. So thankful to have a caring and wonderful DO!!!
Holly J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Kathy is just awesome. She is always kind, patient, and caring. I have appreciated her so much over the years.
Dana M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Meisinger is extremely professional, knowledgeable and addresses all my concerns.
Brianna B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very warming and genuine demeanor. She answered all my questions & explained it to help me to understand everything that I asked.
Chandelle W.
Submitted 07/01/21
I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant to be around.
Mariah W.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff was nice and my experience so far has been good and very informative.
Monique S.
Submitted 06/25/21
She is always very thorough and nice
Theresa T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Banga is always kind and I feel that she really cares about my health and finding solutions to any problems. She and her staff are very professional. Overall I have received great care.
Martha F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Richardson made special effort to see me. Always appreciated!
Ebonie B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Awesome
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Oh I absolutely love all of these doctors, they care about you and the well being of your unborn child. Dr. Meisinger has been my OB for over 6 years and I couldn’t ask for better care during my pregnancies!
Patti M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Been seeing Dr Henley 40+ years & drive from Denton. I trust Dr Henley with my life. Great doctor!!!