Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

329 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyleen M.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always it was great
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/15/20
My visit was exceptional. No waiting. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Responsive, timely, took the time to listen....overall great customer service
Hope T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very professional and explained what and why he was doing things
Tammy P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Richardson is wonderful. Love this practice.
Tawanna C.
Submitted 09/19/20
The best gynecologist in the world. I knew from the first time I met Dr.Meisinger and shook his hand that he was the most amazing person and knew I wanted him to deliver my first and only child into this world. Dr.Meisinger is kind,attentive,understanding,professional,reassuring,compassionate and knowledgeable. I am blessed and thankful to have been able to have him deliver my daughter. My whole family applauds and thanks him for his work. If you need a gynecologist then you need Dr.Meisinger.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I started off my Prenatal care with Dr. Meisinger. He was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I am now being passed along to other doctors who may deliver our baby and they are all just as attentive, compassionate, and wonderful. The ultrasound tech, lab tech, and nurses are all wonderful as well.
Tyleen M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great experience with Dr Banga. She took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel more at ease.
Donna H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Richardson and her staff!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Tammy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Richardson is compassionate and listens. Everything you want in your doctor
Teilichia M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr.Banga is a wonderful OBGYN, I enjoyed the pleasure of having her as part of the team there. She takes the time to listen and always have great positive feedback. As like the whole staff and physicians very professional and I trust their knowledge and I trust them with my care, will be referring others in the future
Krystal M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Professional, clean, and courteous.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
great
Ebony W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Anyways very nice
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Meisinger was great. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He answered all of my questions and went over the appointment.
Heli K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Richardson, her nurse, and staff were warm and professional. At my first visit, I found Dr. Richardson to be an attentive listener and effective communicator. She did not minimize any question asked. During examination, she followed up on what I told her during the initial intake, both personal and medical related, further indicating that she listens mindfully. I had an overall calming and assuring experience.
Ljerka R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Best doc.
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always on time and courteous staff. Doc always listens and doesn’t seem to rush thru mundane appts
Christie S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris was very attentive and knowledgeable.