Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

296 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I feel comfortable with Eve Key. She has known me for several years. I feel that I get the answers I need when I have a question. Thank you
Mia G.
Submitted 11/14/19
You will never be dissapointed with Dr.Henley. So thorough, caring, and trustworthy. Plus, His nurse is great!
Ronda B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Dr. HENLEY cares and listens to his patients. He has always made me feel like he is there for me. I thank God for Dr HENLEY!
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very thorough with exam. Answered any questions. Professional and friendly.
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Banga, very professional and personable , Great doctor excellent staff I always enjoy my visit when I see Dr. Banga
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/07/19
staff always friendly and never a long wait
Harmony S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Bovard is such a caring doctor. She takes the time to talk and make sure I’m good. She’s thorough and I just love her!
Paige J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Visit was good. Just a med check but Dr Meisinger took his time with me and answered all my questions!
Lori G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone was polite and ask me questions and made me feel very comfortable
Sherri H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very efficient, did not have to wait long, very informative and friendly!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff needs to be friendlier
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Eve is awesome
Natalie F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Bless you guys! You guys are amazing. Definitely made my date.
Brianna B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I LOVE Dr. Bovard!!! She is the best!!!! I am so thankful to have such a great doctor!
Marie K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Oh my word, Dr. Banga was so informative. She takes the time to listen to your situation. Then she pounder on it and then she explains in details the possibilities to a healing recovery. I can really appreciate this. Most Doctor rush you through and then prescribe medication that you may not or need to be on. She is a breath of fresh air in the medical practice. The staff at OB-GYN Greensboro shows awesome customer service with a smile! Thank You Jesus!
Kendra P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Mrs. Eve Key was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! TJ her assistant was very professional and personable!! I will refer any women to come to this office to receive outstanding care.
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Bogarde is always thorough, professional, and sensitive to my situation. She is an excellent provider.
Titti H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kathy is always very thorough and I never feel rushed when I see her. Great bedside manner, a professional all around.
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Bovard is top notch. She is very professional, friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
Jodie A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful as always