Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika O.
Submitted 10/01/22
I love going to my OBGYN. The practice is welcoming. Dr. Banga makes you feel comfortable. She is awesome and knows what she is doing. Staff is pretty friendly. It's always a good experience when I go. I would recommend this practice.
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Awesome staff, little to no wait time, very caring physician, would highly recommend this office!!
Carson D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Shivaji is super nice and makes her patients feel very comfortable while she is doing her exam!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/23/22
All the staff are extremely nice plus very respectful of the patient they are seeing. Dr. Henley is great as he cares for his patients and wants them to be healthy. Plus always asks health questions and makes you feel very comfortable while in the office.
Margretta M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very informative and pleasant!
Emelia H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr.Richardson was great! However, when checking out the lady with the braids and clear framed glasses was very flat and didn’t acknowledge me when checking out for about 5-7mins ( never said one moment, I’ll be with you). She just seemed like she really didn’t want to be at work or bothered.
Claudene R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bovard was excellent in everyway!
Julie P.
Submitted 09/02/22
She is an amazing Doctor.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/31/22
All questions answered
Jessica V.
Submitted 08/31/22
She is great all around.
Jeddy R.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bovard is the best I love her care for her patients and I can’t never thank her enough for delivery my daughter and her assistance is so Attentive and she followed up with any concerns I have.
Travinne S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Pleasant
Diane S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful! Great doctor with a sense of humor!
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Bovard is wonderful she takes her time and explains everything. Everyone was so nice.
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very courteous, kept me well-informed throughout my procedure.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great visit each and ever time I have an appointment with Dr. Richardson and Becky it's like visiting a family member.They are both caring and professional ,my health needs are well taken care of and met.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent
Madeline K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great!
Shelby M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Patient and thorough!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor. Always provides any information needed whenever I have concerns. He’s been a great doctor over the past 8 years. Thank you!