Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

469 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely
Erica R.
Submitted 05/17/22
It’s always a very informative experience. Eve and her trainee both put me at ease and made we aware of medical issues I need to get corrected.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Bovard was very considerate of my personal opinions and situations when it came to helping me make decisions about my healthcare. I appreciate the time and effort she took in making sure I felt comfortable and cared for.
Joan P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Henley is truly the last of the "great" doctors. I have been a patient for over 45 years & appreciate his knowledge and taking the time to answer all questions.
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Debra D.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love Dr. Bovard. She listens and cares about her patients. I saw her today5/9/22 and enjoyed my visit.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I felt so comforted by all the staff there an they were very attentive to my needs made my visit so much more better
Melissa K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Eve is thorough and informative and very easy to talk to.
Kelli F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Eve! She is the best!
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Banga is amazing with an excellent bedside manner.
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Henley was awesome, it was the first time seeing him as my regular OB/GYN was not available at the time of a much needed appointment. Dr. Henley listened and took care of all my minds; what more can a girl ask for?!
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love Dr. Banga! She's amazing, she listens, she explains everything to you and is always willing to answer any questions you have.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always looking forward to seeing Dr.Richardson k.and Becky her nurse.They are like family, I know at my visit I will get the best care possible . A very long time patient of them. All of my questions that I have are always answered to my satisfaction.
Aniya S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience very patient and understanding!!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very nice. Every helpful.
Leslie G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly, efficient.
Janet B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful Doctor! Always willing to listen without rushing. Very professional. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!
Katina K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff friendly as always. Eve is one of the best.
Karla S.
Submitted 04/15/22
As soon as he walks in, he is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and asks you several times if you have questions
Hannah B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bovard is very knowledgeable and competent! She’s super easy to talk to and listens to all concerns!