Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Meisinger always makes me feel at ease during my appointments. And I would recommend him to anyone in need of an OBGYN doctor.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I recently moved to the Greensboro area and needed a new OB-GYN. Dr. Henley is very knowledgeable and made sure he knew my medical history before I arrived, which is good since I had a very rare type of cancer a few years ago and he knew all about it, my surgery dates, and all of the treatments I received. I was a little nervous about having a male Dr but Dr Henley was very nice and personable along with being knowledgeable. He put my fears and nerves at ease almost instantly, which is amazing considering the type of intimacy that comes along with seeing an OB-GYN doctor. He also seemed to honestly want to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during my exam. I honestly don't think I could have asked for a better doctor. He seemed to care about my general health also which is really comforting. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of OB-GYN services.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Eve Key was so knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of our questions about our first pregnancy and made us feel confident in her! She was so excited for us, which meant a lot- and made us more excited for our baby as well!
Carrie C.
Submitted 05/23/19
My experience with Dr. Banga and Heather was great. I wish my vitals were in the report so I could keep up with my blood pressure, etc.
Jemelyn C.
Submitted 05/23/19
She tried to make sure I understand her instruction and I feel that she gave me the best option for me. Thank you.
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Eve is very caring, takes her time to go over all elements, very professional
June W.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meisinger for along time, and I have been very pleased. He’s Awesome!!!!!!!!!
Lee S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meisinger’s for almost 20 years and I have always receive efficient and friendly service from all staff members!! THANK YOU!
Pamela D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Caring staff. Highly recommend.
Carla S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Meisinger for over 10 yrs and he has always been an amazing doctor and the staff in general are kind and professional.
Giselle C.
Submitted 05/20/19
It’s always great when I go. And I love Dr. Bovard, she’s been my doctor since I was a teenager.
Valiencia G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Absolutely love this practice, have been patient for years! Dr. Banga is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for better care!!!
Valerie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Eve is the best and so caring. I’m so glad she is my “doctor”
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good first visit. Got all of my questions answered. Appreciated the staff and physician.
Regina P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Every one I have encountered here is professional, friendly and thorough. I am extremely happy we chose this team!
Andrea W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Clean, inviting offices, and professional staff
Abby S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Meisinger is awesome!
Hailey S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Absolutely love her!
Julieta E.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr . Henley is a very knowledgeable Dr . He takes the time to explain .
Erica R.
Submitted 05/10/19
They always get me in quickly and Dr. Bovard is great! She delivered my baby and she provides excellent care. All of the staff is great!