Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
546 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everyone very friendly and professional. Dr Henley listened to my concerns and established a plan.
Margie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Shivaji!
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Banga is the absolute best! I feel valued and heard as a patient whenever I have questions and concerns. She is the only reason I still choose to go to Greensboro OBGYN. Her assistant is also wonderful and very caring to me as a patient!
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Becky is always up beat very knowledgeable outstanding client caring asst . Her personality is always fantastic every office need a Becky with that caring loving attitude. Dr Richardson what can I say, just a very caring Dr.and all the time professional taking clients as her top priority. Excellent!!!
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Kathy is always so friendly and attentive to my needs.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Favorite doctor ♥️
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Richardson always puts me at ease and she really listens to see how she can help. I am always grateful for her wisdom and exceptional care. She’s my Doc for life!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Bovard was very pleasant and professional. I was not rushed and the staff was very friendly. I will remain a patient
Mable S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Henley is very thorough in explaining or answering your questions. He seems to be interested in your well-being.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Treated with respect and concern.
Regina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Henley is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. He is kind and I felt that he truly cared about my well-being and health.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly. Like talking to her about family and life. Gives good suggestions
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Was seen on time . Very nice staff and helped answer my questions.
Mary Dot W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Staff was very pleasant and helpful
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Nice experienced people, I like the way they were personable when I entered until the time I was leaving. It is time to get an appointment, please call me back cause I'm in need for assistance with you...
Lizza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I have been going to this practice for the last 14 years. Dr. Meisinger and the rest of the staff are amazing!
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Was a very informative information
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Richardson and her assistant are amazing! They make you feel Like family
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My experience was very pleasant. Dr Meisinger was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining my current test results and future surgery need and plan of care.