Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

399 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Argentine J.
Submitted 10/21/21
The nurse, and the Dr. was very knowledgeable, very attentive, Concerned, they listened to my questions,very good team, I felt very comfortable, thank you
Ancharitee F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everything was great, all of the reception staff and Doctors are great!
Lillian J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Richardson is the best!!!
Roberta G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great person and her communication is clear an informative. Easy to talk with.
Skylar E.
Submitted 10/05/21
The doctor and physicians were very welcoming and nice.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is friendly from check-in to checkout and to my visit with Dr Meisinger and his nurse Ms Gina, they treated me well and they make you comfortable at your visit.
Lalita Z.
Submitted 09/30/21
Not only was she amazing when she delivered my oldest daughter, my procedure went smooth and well this week, and I have always and will always trust Dr.Richardson with my OB/GYN needs. She has always been very knowledgeable and listens!
Hannah B.
Submitted 09/29/21
I felt welcomed there and everything was explained in good detail.
Heidi W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful
Lois M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Henley has been my provider for 40+ years and is still as sharp!!!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always 5 star treatment and care!
Patty W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleasant
Gail W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always attentive and thoughtful.. very professional..
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thank you
Amy B.
Submitted 09/10/21
I could not get on web..but we spoke once she was ready.. Thanks
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/09/21
In And Out In A Timely Manner As Always!
Nickol H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been with this practice for 25 years, Dr. Meisinger is very knowledgeable and professional.
Darla F.
Submitted 09/08/21
It is always delite to have an appointment.
Haven Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Mary E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Apparently government has made changes in the practice. However, dr. Henley and I have been patient/dr for several decades. We are good.