Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

321 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Richardson and her staff!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Tammy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Richardson is compassionate and listens. Everything you want in your doctor
Teilichia M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr.Banga is a wonderful OBGYN, I enjoyed the pleasure of having her as part of the team there. She takes the time to listen and always have great positive feedback. As like the whole staff and physicians very professional and I trust their knowledge and I trust them with my care, will be referring others in the future
Krystal M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Professional, clean, and courteous.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
great
Ebony W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Anyways very nice
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Meisinger was great. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He answered all of my questions and went over the appointment.
Heli K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Richardson, her nurse, and staff were warm and professional. At my first visit, I found Dr. Richardson to be an attentive listener and effective communicator. She did not minimize any question asked. During examination, she followed up on what I told her during the initial intake, both personal and medical related, further indicating that she listens mindfully. I had an overall calming and assuring experience.
Ljerka R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Best doc.
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always on time and courteous staff. Doc always listens and doesn’t seem to rush thru mundane appts
Christie S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris was very attentive and knowledgeable.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always incredibly helpful and caring. She makes you feel heard and goes above and beyond each visit.
Zakiya W.
Submitted 12/08/19
He’s an excellent listener and makes an effort to ensure I’m comfortable.
Meredith A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very nice people and efficient.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone here is always so nice and easy to deal with.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very thorough. Dr. Henley is always very personable, takes time to answer questions and provides helpful information.
Tonieka L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very Kind, Knowledgeable and Patient
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/26/19
My visit was easy, fun and relaxing. I left with such peace of mind. Kathy was amazing!
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/23/19
I feel truly blessed to have the care and concern for my health by Dr. Henley and staff. Thanks to his concern even though two mammograms were negative he wanted to know what it was that was showing up. It was breast cancer and thanks to him, it was in it's early stage!! I have completed radiation and am free of cancer with low chance of it returning!