Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

507 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Bovard is wonderful she takes her time and explains everything. Everyone was so nice.
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very courteous, kept me well-informed throughout my procedure.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great visit each and ever time I have an appointment with Dr. Richardson and Becky it's like visiting a family member.They are both caring and professional ,my health needs are well taken care of and met.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent
Madeline K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great!
Shelby M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Patient and thorough!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor. Always provides any information needed whenever I have concerns. He’s been a great doctor over the past 8 years. Thank you!
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr .Banga is great
Aimee A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Bovard is so personable, caring and thorough. She’s easy to talk to and makes me feel very comfortable.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a fabulous experience! Dr. Shivaji has such a relaxing demeanor and is always warm and friendly. Dr. Shivaji is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She talked me through my complications and offered emotional support when I needed it. This was my second birth, first under the care of Dr. Shivaji. My postpartum recovery was much better this time and I believe that part of that was Dr. Shivaji being a great sticher for my second degree tears. I would highly recommend and will happily have her be my OBGYN for as long as I live in Greensboro.
Lucille L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional and friendly
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Henley is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. He always goes above and beyond to explain everything to me and answer any questions. If he is unsure, he will researche to find an answer. He has been my doctor for many years and I trust him completely with my health and well being!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Richardson & assistant are extremely pleasant, efficient, professional & prompt
Crystal B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very caring doctor! Also, front staff so friendly.
Connie W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Eve and staff are always attentive and kind. I could not ask for a better group of health care providers!
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Thanks Dr Henley and team for always being there to provide the best of care for patients.
Shirl G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional and detailed oriented
Liudmila D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. J. Bovard theBEST!!!
Brittany A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Eve Key is wonderful and genuinely cares for her patients!