Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

218 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The visit was fine. I thought I was seeing Dr Brevard but saw someone different.
Emma M.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am so thankful for Doctor Henley and his nurse, and staff. They are professional and friendly. I feel like they know me. May God Bless them for being so helpful. Emma McCoy
Linda G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Been going to Dr Henley for years. Very complete with his care. He's a truly caring person and Dr. I had to reschedule my mammogram . Doing some traveling,.
Asia S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent care, Dr and assistant were knowledgeable and answered questions I had, no matter how crazy I felt asking them. They always make me feel comfortable and they explained surgery pros and cons with me. Usually drs don’t go into detail about the negative things that can happen with surgery. Most, skin over the detail and just mention it. Thanks for years of wonderful care for so many years Dr. Bovard-Stuckert!
Christine T.
Submitted 06/20/19
She made me feel comfortable from my first appointment.
Angela J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice & helpful put me at ease with my first visit.
Annette L.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Richardson. She is very personable and listens well
Eve U.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff and Dr. Meisinger are always very friendly.
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Quick and efficient
Krystal H.
Submitted 06/19/19
This facility and the people who work here are amazing. Everyone I have came in contact with has been more than helpful with answering any of my questions, concerns etc. I am having my first baby and the two Dr’s I’ve met so far is Key or Kay and Dr. Meisinger, I cant wait to meet the other Dr’s and I can only hope they are as nice as everyone else has been but I am positive they will be.
Rejoice C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Eve Key and her nurses truly care not only about my health and it shows!! Best doctor I have ever had!
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Felt very comfortable, in an uncomfortable situation. Whole staff and doctor were great!
Bette H.
Submitted 06/18/19
I am taken very good care of by everyone. From the check in to the check out. Eve Key is wonderful and the whole staff. Even getting the big squeeze with the mammogram all went great. Thanks to all!
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Eve is the all around best. She is quick, smart, attentive, and informative and was able to see me when I needed her. I highly recommend her to others.
Nikki G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Richardson is such an amazing Dr!
Anna K.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is an excellent doctor and I trust her.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love Dr. Richardson and Becky! I have been going to Dr. Richardson for 14 years and It’s always a great experience. She sincerely cares about her patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, thorough and thoughtful.
Christina N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Kathy is such a joy! She always makes me feel extremely Comfortable! Super professional and personable!! Answered every question that I had and her knowledge is outstanding!
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely love Dr Henley! Great bedside manner, he's very thorough and kind! Check in was quick and the staff very friendly! I wouldn't even think of going anywhere eles.