Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

317 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent physician!
Beverly M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly atmosphere, nice receptionist, short wait and Dr. Henley is a wonderful doctor been going to him over 20 years.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been a patient for 20 years and I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone needing an Ob-Gyn. He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
D'Orndra J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Miesinger is a great doctor! I’ve been a patient of his for 18 years. He takes the time to listen and he answers any questions or concerns that you may have.
Almadelia M.
Submitted 04/29/19
She is a really cool doctor, keep it real with you and tharth what I love about her.
Felicia W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Pleasant visit. Dr.mesinger was very considerate and nice. The nurse was nice too.
Consuella B.
Submitted 04/25/19
The OBGYN appointment went well, however the breast exam appointment was not a positive one!
Lorrie L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Richardson & staff take time to listen to you & your concerns. I never feel like I’m being rushed if i have questions. I will recommend them for sure
Keyanna H.
Submitted 04/24/19
SHE GREAT!!! I love her an the team they so sweet when you walk threw the door
Diane C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Kathy was very thorough with her exam and spent a great deal of time explaining things to me. I was very impressed with her.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Caring environment & staff.
Janice D.
Submitted 04/23/19
The visit was easy with a great staff. There was no waiting and a quick turnaround.
Sara W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Meisinger is a great doc, but patient friendly at the same time. He never makes me feel rushed and is always willing to answer all my questions! Thanks so much!
Elena K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had excellent experience with Dr. Banga.
Renae D.
Submitted 04/17/19
No wait. Extremely friendly and organized staff. Eve Key is such a professional and caring person. She took time to go over my history and ask if there were any current needs. I consider her family. My experience for this office visit and mammogram were excellent.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always personable and friendly staff and great service!!
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Caring and professional Doctor always.
Mary J E.
Submitted 04/16/19
As alway very nice and professional.
Miesha C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Banga is amazing! Very knowledgeable and kind. The staff is so nice and friendly. I’m excited I chose this office for care.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Efficient, knowlegable staff, courtesy shown at all times. Have been patient of Dr Henly over 20 years. Keeps current with new research, doesn't let anything get past him. Appreciate his sincere care for my well being. Office has tight schedule.Understandable, to see more patients, and for things to run smoothly. I feel I In good hands there at OBGYN