Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

321 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breanna S.
Submitted 05/06/19
The people were very friendly and my physician was more than willing to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Avery H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Helpful and efficient
Alisha M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I am always a bit nervous for Obgyn visits , and the entire staff at Greensboro OB/GYN Associates were nothing but professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I felt listened to and I knew that Dr Banga was taking her time to help me feel my best.
Quanisha R.
Submitted 05/01/19
As always, Dr. Bovard and the staff were pleasant and attentive. I'm that patient that over thinks EVERYTHING and they never make me feel bad about it. They answer all 100 of my questions and do it with a smile and compassion.
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent physician!
Beverly M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly atmosphere, nice receptionist, short wait and Dr. Henley is a wonderful doctor been going to him over 20 years.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been a patient for 20 years and I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone needing an Ob-Gyn. He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
D'Orndra J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Miesinger is a great doctor! I’ve been a patient of his for 18 years. He takes the time to listen and he answers any questions or concerns that you may have.
Almadelia M.
Submitted 04/29/19
She is a really cool doctor, keep it real with you and tharth what I love about her.
Felicia W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Pleasant visit. Dr.mesinger was very considerate and nice. The nurse was nice too.
Consuella B.
Submitted 04/25/19
The OBGYN appointment went well, however the breast exam appointment was not a positive one!
Lorrie L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Richardson & staff take time to listen to you & your concerns. I never feel like I’m being rushed if i have questions. I will recommend them for sure
Keyanna H.
Submitted 04/24/19
SHE GREAT!!! I love her an the team they so sweet when you walk threw the door
Diane C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Kathy was very thorough with her exam and spent a great deal of time explaining things to me. I was very impressed with her.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Caring environment & staff.
Janice D.
Submitted 04/23/19
The visit was easy with a great staff. There was no waiting and a quick turnaround.
Sara W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Meisinger is a great doc, but patient friendly at the same time. He never makes me feel rushed and is always willing to answer all my questions! Thanks so much!
Elena K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had excellent experience with Dr. Banga.
Renae D.
Submitted 04/17/19
No wait. Extremely friendly and organized staff. Eve Key is such a professional and caring person. She took time to go over my history and ask if there were any current needs. I consider her family. My experience for this office visit and mammogram were excellent.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always personable and friendly staff and great service!!