Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

412 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette L.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Richardson. She is very personable and listens well
Eve U.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff and Dr. Meisinger are always very friendly.
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Quick and efficient
Krystal H.
Submitted 06/19/19
This facility and the people who work here are amazing. Everyone I have came in contact with has been more than helpful with answering any of my questions, concerns etc. I am having my first baby and the two Dr’s I’ve met so far is Key or Kay and Dr. Meisinger, I cant wait to meet the other Dr’s and I can only hope they are as nice as everyone else has been but I am positive they will be.
Rejoice C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Eve Key and her nurses truly care not only about my health and it shows!! Best doctor I have ever had!
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Felt very comfortable, in an uncomfortable situation. Whole staff and doctor were great!
Bette H.
Submitted 06/18/19
I am taken very good care of by everyone. From the check in to the check out. Eve Key is wonderful and the whole staff. Even getting the big squeeze with the mammogram all went great. Thanks to all!
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Eve is the all around best. She is quick, smart, attentive, and informative and was able to see me when I needed her. I highly recommend her to others.
Nikki G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Richardson is such an amazing Dr!
Anna K.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is an excellent doctor and I trust her.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love Dr. Richardson and Becky! I have been going to Dr. Richardson for 14 years and It’s always a great experience. She sincerely cares about her patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, thorough and thoughtful.
Christina N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Kathy is such a joy! She always makes me feel extremely Comfortable! Super professional and personable!! Answered every question that I had and her knowledge is outstanding!
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely love Dr Henley! Great bedside manner, he's very thorough and kind! Check in was quick and the staff very friendly! I wouldn't even think of going anywhere eles.
Savannah B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Bovard is professional and personable!! Always have a great appointment with her!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/13/19
De Banga is always personable and warm.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love Dr. Bovard! She keeps things relaxed and is so easy going! So easy to talk to!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Bovard is one of the best doctors I’ve had. She listen and actually cares about what’s going on.
Marketta B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very careful and caring
Kayla C.
Submitted 06/12/19
AMAZING!!!