Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

317 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cylesier B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome
Hailey S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very sweet doctor!
Judith C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent staff. Very satisfied with visit. Dr. Misinger very caring doctor.
Bethany G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Bovard is great! We all know these doctor visits are awkward and uncomfortable. She makes you as comfortable as possible and is quick and efficient.
Essence S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always happy with my visit to the facility. The staff is amazing!
Hayley V.
Submitted 04/09/19
I always have a great experience, the staff is always so friendly.
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good
Tina S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Eve is the best!! She asked numerous questions to evaluate everything. She answered all the questions I had. She is working hard to get me my medication at the lowest price possible. Except for being a medical visit, it was like catching up with a good friend. I just love her!
Karen R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Richardson is an incredible doctor- wise, compassionate, honest and accomplished.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great doctor and nurse,well respected.I love them both.
Mieko O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Was able to politely and descriptively explain the details very helpfully.
Mia G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Highly recommend Dr.Henley! Very thorough, patient, trustworthy and experienced!
Jeneanne B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Caring and personable, so proactive in taking care of your health needs.
Danaysia D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Katharine R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Such an intelligent and thorough Physician. And a Veteran to boot!
Alicia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent
Camille R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always professional, never a long wait
Julie W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Bovard is the best. She explains everything well and is very thorough in review of your history and current medical problems.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Kathy Harris is already wonderful & helpful to see.
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I'm have being going to Dr Henley for 50 year's. He is one of the most professional and caring doctor I know. Thanks Dr Henley!