Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

399 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Richardson was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and addressed my concerns. She made me feel comfortable the entire visit. Becky was also great! The entire office staff was very nice to me.
Anika S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great service, was seen before my scheduled appointment time
Gabriela C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything is excellent.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr M is wonderful. He is a great doctor and very prompt.
Raven L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Banga and her staff are so friendly. She took her time and addressed all my questions and concerns.
Holly R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bovard is the best!
Candace P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick & thorough initial visit
Felice R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent experience
Miranda H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Bovard is wonderful. She always takes her time and makes you feel like you are the only patient she has.
Tamara P.
Submitted 05/28/19
She is so great!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Meisinger always makes me feel at ease during my appointments. And I would recommend him to anyone in need of an OBGYN doctor.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I recently moved to the Greensboro area and needed a new OB-GYN. Dr. Henley is very knowledgeable and made sure he knew my medical history before I arrived, which is good since I had a very rare type of cancer a few years ago and he knew all about it, my surgery dates, and all of the treatments I received. I was a little nervous about having a male Dr but Dr Henley was very nice and personable along with being knowledgeable. He put my fears and nerves at ease almost instantly, which is amazing considering the type of intimacy that comes along with seeing an OB-GYN doctor. He also seemed to honestly want to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during my exam. I honestly don't think I could have asked for a better doctor. He seemed to care about my general health also which is really comforting. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of OB-GYN services.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Eve Key was so knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of our questions about our first pregnancy and made us feel confident in her! She was so excited for us, which meant a lot- and made us more excited for our baby as well!
Carrie C.
Submitted 05/23/19
My experience with Dr. Banga and Heather was great. I wish my vitals were in the report so I could keep up with my blood pressure, etc.
Jemelyn C.
Submitted 05/23/19
She tried to make sure I understand her instruction and I feel that she gave me the best option for me. Thank you.
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Eve is very caring, takes her time to go over all elements, very professional
June W.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meisinger for along time, and I have been very pleased. He’s Awesome!!!!!!!!!
Lee S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meisinger’s for almost 20 years and I have always receive efficient and friendly service from all staff members!! THANK YOU!
Pamela D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Caring staff. Highly recommend.
Carla S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Meisinger for over 10 yrs and he has always been an amazing doctor and the staff in general are kind and professional.