Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

507 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie P.
Submitted 09/09/19
This is a great practice. The staff are kind & courteous. I really love Dr Bovard. She has a wonderful bedside manor & spends a good amount of time with me discussing my care/issues without my feeling rushed.
Jamie B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bovard is extremely personable. She takes the time to explain procedures and made me feel comfortable through the process.
Hilda K.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Henleys for many years I hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon He is a good Dr.
Lillian F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Good
Michele M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I'm glad I switched providers.
Brea E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Banga is very informative and comfortable to talk to!
Violet S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Laverta M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good visit
Erma D.
Submitted 08/20/19
I appreciate the informative and caring atmosphere. A great experience.
Jamika S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/19/19
AWESOME care and Dr. Henley was great!
Jo'Shay P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great Staff
Helen H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Always great service. We love Dr. Bovard!
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very friendly and professional
Bria H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very nice.
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/05/19
I love Dr. Bovard. She makes me feel at ease and answers all of my questions. I do not feel rushed during the visit
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Patient concerns were addressed quickly.
Tracie G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very personable and thorough
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Richardson is the best. She is very caring and gentle. She definitely knows what she is doing. I will continue to see her. The staff is very friendly
Sheryl H.
Submitted 07/20/19
accurate exam very knowledgeable listens to your concerns & get you the follow up health services needed .thanks so much