Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

296 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanja B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful
Francelia W.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have never had a dr sit down and explain things to me like dr Richardson I understsnd my health a lot better now and how they are supposed to work. Thank you so much dr Richardson
Shirley F.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff was professional and polite. Dr. Richardson always expresses her concern about your problems and answers your questions. Becky RN, the doctors right hand is very efficient.Always fits me in when i have a problem.
Carrie A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Bovard always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you!
Evelyn F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everything went great
Keshawn L.
Submitted 02/20/19
My first visit was great. All of the staff that I came in contact with today were very friendly. I can’t wait to continue my prenatal care with you guys. Thank you very much.
Stefanie O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Extremely pleasant staff and in and out for my routine appointment quickly. Highly recommend!
Hannah B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very satisfied with patient care.
Brandi L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative! Great listener!
Lashundra B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love working with Enterprise!!! They always come through for me when I need them and there’s never a hassle. Thank you for all you guys do. See you on my next trip
Brandi L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great listener! Very informative!
Amanda R.
Submitted 02/20/19
I recently started seeing Dr. Banga and from the very first visit I knew I would continue my care with her! She is very straightforward!
Emily C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always a great experience with all the doctors and this office. They listen to my concerns and are great at taking care of you!
Aimee A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve been a patient for close to 13 years now. Dr. Henley is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I never want him to retire! Every interaction with all staff have been positive. They took wonderful care of me during both pregnancies. I can’t thank them enough for the excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Henley and this practice.
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Just love her!!!
Chantel B.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love it and Dr Banga was so nice !
Leeann B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and kind!
Donna H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Richardson is always professional and informative and concerned for the well being of her patients. I feel completely satisfied with the care I receive from her.
Brandi H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Love Dr. Banga very patient and listens to your concerns!
Breanna J.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love Dr.Banga!