Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

337 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith C.
Submitted 03/13/19
she was very friendly and I really liked her a lot. She was very professional and knew what she was doing. I would recommend her highly.
Felisha C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Meisinger is knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Staff nice and pleasant!
Emelia H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast and efficient
Kimmy J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very helpful and great doctor
Tonya L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Banga is so very kind! She takes her time and explains things in a way that is not condescending yet easy to understand. I love being her patient.
Jayme A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Bovard is the most honest doctor I have ever had. Very down to earth and she makes sure you understand everything that is going on even in emergency situations! She is just amazing at not only being a doctor but being there for you mentally when things go crazy during child birth!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/11/19
5 star
Angela J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everybody is so nice
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/09/19
It’s was great
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Kathy Harris. She is so warm and kind. Very professional.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great care. Really liked Dr. Henley. Fast courteous service as well!
Terrie S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent!!
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/07/19
As always, dr henley is thorough and very professional.
Trianne S.
Submitted 03/07/19
She is very kind and detail oriented.
Shaleea C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr. Richardson! She delivered my little one and I hope she will be delivering my second little one. I appreciate how straight forward she is and how she treats you like a friend, not just her patient. I highly recommend her!
Jermilah J.
Submitted 03/06/19
My experience is very good . Y’all do great work.
Hawa C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Banga is amazing! Feel comfortable in her presence! She's knowledgeable, warm, and very personable. She's answered all my many questions and worked with me to decide what is best. I've never felt pressured or rushed while working with her, even when its clear her schedule is packed! Would highly recommend her to anyone!! While Dr. Banga is exceptional, the entire staff at Greensboro OB/ GYN is great!
Raven B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great service as always
Lauren M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I am always very well taken care of!