Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

321 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jermilah J.
Submitted 03/06/19
My experience is very good . Y’all do great work.
Hawa C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Banga is amazing! Feel comfortable in her presence! She's knowledgeable, warm, and very personable. She's answered all my many questions and worked with me to decide what is best. I've never felt pressured or rushed while working with her, even when its clear her schedule is packed! Would highly recommend her to anyone!! While Dr. Banga is exceptional, the entire staff at Greensboro OB/ GYN is great!
Raven B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great service as always
Lauren M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I am always very well taken care of!
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always friendly! And listens
Doreen D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I am an old patient of Eves'. She has not changed not one bit. She looks AMAZEBALLS! She goes over everything with you and makes you feel super comfortable. I am so glad I have her again in my Health Life! She is Amazing, all of the Girls are Amazing, what more could I ask for!
Savanah B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Meisinger always takes his time to explain everything, and makes sure you are not rushed. That means a lot to me.
Mercedes S.
Submitted 02/28/19
My husband and I absolutely loved Dr. Richardson!! She made us feel listened to, answered questions thoroughly, and took the time to go through everything in detail. She's very personable, and has great bedside manner. We were so happy with the care we received!
Holli F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Richardson is always professional and makes feel comfortable. I got taken back for my appointment 10 minutes ahead of schedule.
Latoya W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Always fast they get you in and out and willing to answer any questions and go the extra mile for their patients.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Banga is great
Kenzie R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Richardson is always so nice. I really appreciate her and enjoy having her as my doctor. Her nurse is really pleasant too.
Priscila T.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great profissional
Candace R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was pleasant and made my visit as quick and comfortable as possible.
Athena B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Bovard was pleasant and attentive, as always. She always offers sound advice and she truly listens to my concerns. She also doesn't make me feel rushed. I love how calm she is and in return, I am able to relax during my visit. I've been a patient for several years and I plan on remaining.
Madison A.
Submitted 02/21/19
My visit is always great!! I waited less than 2 minutes. All the people there are so nice and friendly and really care.
Amiee M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great experience as always DR Henley always goes above and beyond!
Jenna W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Richardson is always so informative. She easily answers any questions I have.
Nina W.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Bovard for years. She has even delivered my two children. If you are looking for a doctor who listens and problem solves with you, Dr. Bovard is right for you!
Lalita Z.
Submitted 02/21/19
This was my first time meeting Dr.Banga I've met a few of the doctors at Greensboro OBGYN and I've never had any concerns. I've always been so taken care of and the staff and doctors and nurses have been amazing!