Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 07/11/19
First Dr in my pregnancy rotation. Very kind and answered all of my questions. Looking forward to meeting the rest of the drs in the practice!
Amy P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I really appreciate the time Dr. Henley takes to explain things in detail and the assurance he gives. I am well informed and respected during my visits.
Celena C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ms. Eve was caring, kind, funny, thorough and professional! The visit was awesome.
Rene A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kathy Harris is a great person and does a great job! She is one of the gals.
Tina F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional
Erin H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Henley is wonderful! He listens to everything, asks & answers questions and never makes you feel like you’re bothering him.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was my first time seeing Kathy Harris and I can’t speak highly enough of her professionalism, compassion, and ability to put me at ease through every step of my procedure.
Genesis A.
Submitted 07/08/19
All of my needs were met!
Anita B.
Submitted 07/05/19
These people are the best! Dr Harris takes her time each visit so I don’t feel like just another patient on the schedule. She is genuinely concerned for my health and full of great advice. Her assistant, TJ, and the rest of the staff are super friendly and make an uncomfortable doctor visit a nice experience!! A perfect “10”!!!
Jessika M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very great and quick.
Thyais M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Meisinger is always supportive and informative.
Monalisa Z.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good, he was very nice respectful and answered all my doubts
Whitney L.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love Greensboro obgyn because the staff is extremely caring. From checking in up front to the ultrasound tech, the phlebotomist, nurses and of course the doctors like Dr. Bovard I feel like they genuinely care for my well being and for my babies. This is my second baby they will be caring for and I feel like I’m in great hands.
Jamie A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Meisinger is a great doctor
Debra S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Henley is one of the best physicians I've ever encountered. He shows compassion and concern for his patients. He's very considerate about whatever is going on with your health. I will recommend him to others that need a great physician.
Kelsey G.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Bovard is wonderful!
Sharol D.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Meisinger for many years and I have always been treated very kind by everyone. Dr. Meisinger is very nice and is very easy to talk to and ask questions. My visits are always quick and I am really excited that they offer 3 d mammogram there as well. 2 yearly check ups in one visit... In less than 1 hour..totally awesome.
Shanon W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I love this office and would never go elsewhere. Kathy is the best, so caring and supportive. Everyone I've worked with there are just great people.
Julie W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Meisinger was on time, quick and thorough. He gave me samples to try for another option to manage my anemia before sending a prescription which was really helpful.
Katrenya B.
Submitted 06/27/19