Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shapre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone super sweet and friendly
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was nice an helpful. I feel comfortable seeing Dr Richardson.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good visit,my Doctor is super.
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Been going for decades great doctor's had my son with them he will be 20 this year my daughter's go there I would recommend this place..
Candice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
The BEST as always!!
Janalee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
They have a wonderful staff
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Professional, courteous, kind, empathetic,
Debbie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
This is a great practice. The staff are kind & courteous. I really love Dr Bovard. She has a wonderful bedside manor & spends a good amount of time with me discussing my care/issues without my feeling rushed.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bovard is extremely personable. She takes the time to explain procedures and made me feel comfortable through the process.
Hilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Henleys for many years I hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon He is a good Dr.
Lillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Good
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I'm glad I switched providers.
Brea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Banga is very informative and comfortable to talk to!
Violet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Laverta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Good visit
Erma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I appreciate the informative and caring atmosphere. A great experience.
Jamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
AWESOME care and Dr. Henley was great!
Jo'Shay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Great Staff
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Always great service. We love Dr. Bovard!