Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

311 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth A.
Submitted 02/19/19
I had post menopausal bleeding. I was seen promptly and had a biopsy. I have been a patient of Dr. Henley’s for many years, and his thoroughness and care is unsurpassed. This entire practice is wonderful!
Jillian H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ebony D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everytime I have a visit she is really pleasant. She answers all my questions. I never have had any concerns after my visit with Dr.Banga. Oh she responds to terminal messages really quick.
Elena K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Banga.
Ashley T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone is so kind and answers all questions with no judgment. I truly feel comfortable here!
Neha B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and answered all our questions. Came in time.
Ami M.
Submitted 02/18/19
I went here for a second medical opinion. I am impressed with the politeness and patient hearing of the staff and the Dr. Meisinger. They respect time and it was a first doctor's office where I have not been waiting exceeding my actual appointment timings. I would highly recommend the doctor and Greensboro OBGYN
Charasia W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Loveeee itttt!!!
Jillian A.
Submitted 02/18/19
None
Erin S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Meisingner is very caring and really listens to what you have to say and is very informative. And the clinical staff and administrative are always so cheerful and pleasant
Shasta G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always a great experience, each and every visit! Thank you all so much.