Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Kathy is such a joy! She always makes me feel extremely Comfortable! Super professional and personable!! Answered every question that I had and her knowledge is outstanding!
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely love Dr Henley! Great bedside manner, he's very thorough and kind! Check in was quick and the staff very friendly! I wouldn't even think of going anywhere eles.
Savannah B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Bovard is professional and personable!! Always have a great appointment with her!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/13/19
De Banga is always personable and warm.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love Dr. Bovard! She keeps things relaxed and is so easy going! So easy to talk to!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Bovard is one of the best doctors I’ve had. She listen and actually cares about what’s going on.
Marketta B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very careful and caring
Kayla C.
Submitted 06/12/19
AMAZING!!!
Christina F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been coming to Greensboro OBGYN Associates for several years now. I always receive top notch experiences. The staff is very welcoming, respectful, and friendly! They are prompt with their services. Dr. Richardson is so personable and values your opinion. She listens, communicates, and makes me feel at ease during my interactions with her. She takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and you understand. I really enjoy being part of this facility! Keep up the outstanding service!
Shauna H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Personalized and thoughtful.
Laverta M.
Submitted 06/11/19
She was very thorough and made me feel comfortable!
Brianna D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr banga is an amazing doctor she made me feel so comfortable and calm ! I will Never see a other ob I love her
Tonya L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Banga is so awesome!!! She makes sure I'm fully aware of what is going on in my body and she takes her time. She has never made me feel like I was just another patient or that I was wasting her time!
Charasia W.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was Very Great
Gwendolyn Y.
Submitted 06/06/19
My visit with Eve today was very comfortable. She is very down to earth, and easy to talk to. I have recommended all my friends to her and anyone that needs a GYN.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been a patient for 14 years. I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone in the area! He is great!
Marycather A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Henley since 1975. He is a wonderful and caring am doctor. I am very happy that I have had him for all these years. He is very special to me. God's Blessings to him and all the folks that work with Greensboro OB-Gyn Assoc. Enjoy your summer Dr. Henley and may God Bless you always!!!! Keep doing the great job you do. He is a 5 star doctor!!!!
Janice W.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience is always Wonderful.. I appreciate what all of u do.. Thank u!!
Shamekla D.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff are so friendly and helpful.... highly recommended
Frances S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am very happy with the doctors and all the staff there.