Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Very friendly and professional
Bria H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very nice.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
I love Dr. Bovard. She makes me feel at ease and answers all of my questions. I do not feel rushed during the visit
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Patient concerns were addressed quickly.
Tracie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very personable and thorough
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Richardson is the best. She is very caring and gentle. She definitely knows what she is doing. I will continue to see her. The staff is very friendly
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
accurate exam very knowledgeable listens to your concerns & get you the follow up health services needed .thanks so much
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Kathy Harris is great, very personable.
Katherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
A great place to receive care. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I appreciate the time and education you receive as a patient.
Hope H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Richardson is very good and would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Mackenzie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Eve was amazing and very welcoming. She gave us all the information we needed to know and left with ease!
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
absolutely love doctor banga and her Nurse Heather
Kirstin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
.
Karmin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
My experience was fine.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
First Dr in my pregnancy rotation. Very kind and answered all of my questions. Looking forward to meeting the rest of the drs in the practice!
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I really appreciate the time Dr. Henley takes to explain things in detail and the assurance he gives. I am well informed and respected during my visits.
Celena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Ms. Eve was caring, kind, funny, thorough and professional! The visit was awesome.
Rene A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Kathy Harris is a great person and does a great job! She is one of the gals.
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Henley is wonderful! He listens to everything, asks & answers questions and never makes you feel like you’re bothering him.