Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
This was my first time seeing Kathy Harris and I can’t speak highly enough of her professionalism, compassion, and ability to put me at ease through every step of my procedure.
Genesis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
All of my needs were met!
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
These people are the best! Dr Harris takes her time each visit so I don’t feel like just another patient on the schedule. She is genuinely concerned for my health and full of great advice. Her assistant, TJ, and the rest of the staff are super friendly and make an uncomfortable doctor visit a nice experience!! A perfect “10”!!!
Jessika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Very great and quick.
Thyais M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Meisinger is always supportive and informative.
Monalisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good, he was very nice respectful and answered all my doubts
Whitney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
I love Greensboro obgyn because the staff is extremely caring. From checking in up front to the ultrasound tech, the phlebotomist, nurses and of course the doctors like Dr. Bovard I feel like they genuinely care for my well being and for my babies. This is my second baby they will be caring for and I feel like I’m in great hands.
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Meisinger is a great doctor
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Henley is one of the best physicians I've ever encountered. He shows compassion and concern for his patients. He's very considerate about whatever is going on with your health. I will recommend him to others that need a great physician.
Kelsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Bovard is wonderful!
Sharol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Meisinger for many years and I have always been treated very kind by everyone. Dr. Meisinger is very nice and is very easy to talk to and ask questions. My visits are always quick and I am really excited that they offer 3 d mammogram there as well. 2 yearly check ups in one visit... In less than 1 hour..totally awesome.
Shanon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I love this office and would never go elsewhere. Kathy is the best, so caring and supportive. Everyone I've worked with there are just great people.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Meisinger was on time, quick and thorough. He gave me samples to try for another option to manage my anemia before sending a prescription which was really helpful.
Katrenya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I came from a very popular and highly recommended office in Greensboro. Mostly due to overbooking and such. At the recommendation of a friend I visited with Kathy Richardson and I am so glad I did. She has been the most caring doctor I have ever known. I am so glad I switched to Greensboro obgyn. Everyone in the office has been wonderful. I love it there and always recommend it to anyone that asks.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
LOVE DR. BOVARD!!!
Patsy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
The visit was fine. I thought I was seeing Dr Brevard but saw someone different.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
I am so thankful for Doctor Henley and his nurse, and staff. They are professional and friendly. I feel like they know me. May God Bless them for being so helpful. Emma McCoy
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Been going to Dr Henley for years. Very complete with his care. He's a truly caring person and Dr. I had to reschedule my mammogram . Doing some traveling,.
Asia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent care, Dr and assistant were knowledgeable and answered questions I had, no matter how crazy I felt asking them. They always make me feel comfortable and they explained surgery pros and cons with me. Usually drs don’t go into detail about the negative things that can happen with surgery. Most, skin over the detail and just mention it. Thanks for years of wonderful care for so many years Dr. Bovard-Stuckert!