Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

271 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Patient concerns were addressed quickly.
Tracie G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very personable and thorough
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Richardson is the best. She is very caring and gentle. She definitely knows what she is doing. I will continue to see her. The staff is very friendly
Sheryl H.
Submitted 07/20/19
accurate exam very knowledgeable listens to your concerns & get you the follow up health services needed .thanks so much
Teresa R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Kathy Harris is great, very personable.
Katherine J.
Submitted 07/18/19
A great place to receive care. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I appreciate the time and education you receive as a patient.
Hope H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Richardson is very good and would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Mackenzie N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Eve was amazing and very welcoming. She gave us all the information we needed to know and left with ease!
Valerie C.
Submitted 07/16/19
absolutely love doctor banga and her Nurse Heather
Kirstin W.
Submitted 07/11/19
.
Karmin E.
Submitted 07/11/19
My experience was fine.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/11/19
First Dr in my pregnancy rotation. Very kind and answered all of my questions. Looking forward to meeting the rest of the drs in the practice!
Amy P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I really appreciate the time Dr. Henley takes to explain things in detail and the assurance he gives. I am well informed and respected during my visits.
Celena C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ms. Eve was caring, kind, funny, thorough and professional! The visit was awesome.
Rene A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kathy Harris is a great person and does a great job! She is one of the gals.
Tina F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional
Erin H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Henley is wonderful! He listens to everything, asks & answers questions and never makes you feel like you’re bothering him.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was my first time seeing Kathy Harris and I can’t speak highly enough of her professionalism, compassion, and ability to put me at ease through every step of my procedure.
Genesis A.
Submitted 07/08/19
All of my needs were met!
Anita B.
Submitted 07/05/19
These people are the best! Dr Harris takes her time each visit so I don’t feel like just another patient on the schedule. She is genuinely concerned for my health and full of great advice. Her assistant, TJ, and the rest of the staff are super friendly and make an uncomfortable doctor visit a nice experience!! A perfect “10”!!!