Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
546 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very pleasant
Ceresta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
From check in to check out everyone treated me with the highest level of respect. I felt very much cared for,
Gwendolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I’ve been with this group since 1965. Great patient care.
Sindi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Henley is the beat.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I feel that I am cared for and my questions answered honestly and completely.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Eve always makes you feel great with her care for you. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for excellent care you can trust. She is highly professional .
Tamika O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I love going to my OBGYN. The practice is welcoming. Dr. Banga makes you feel comfortable. She is awesome and knows what she is doing. Staff is pretty friendly. It's always a good experience when I go. I would recommend this practice.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Awesome staff, little to no wait time, very caring physician, would highly recommend this office!!
Carson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Shivaji is super nice and makes her patients feel very comfortable while she is doing her exam!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
All the staff are extremely nice plus very respectful of the patient they are seeing. Dr. Henley is great as he cares for his patients and wants them to be healthy. Plus always asks health questions and makes you feel very comfortable while in the office.
Margretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very informative and pleasant!
Emelia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr.Richardson was great! However, when checking out the lady with the braids and clear framed glasses was very flat and didn’t acknowledge me when checking out for about 5-7mins ( never said one moment, I’ll be with you). She just seemed like she really didn’t want to be at work or bothered.
Claudene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bovard was excellent in everyway!
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
She is an amazing Doctor.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
All questions answered
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She is great all around.
Jeddy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bovard is the best I love her care for her patients and I can’t never thank her enough for delivery my daughter and her assistance is so Attentive and she followed up with any concerns I have.
Travinne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Pleasant
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful! Great doctor with a sense of humor!
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Bovard is wonderful she takes her time and explains everything. Everyone was so nice.