Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

507 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macy G.
Submitted 07/11/22
Extremely professional and considerate , made me feel very comfortable. Will recommend to all friends!
Hilda K.
Submitted 07/06/22
3 month check up Very satisfied
Tina H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Eve has been my doctor for many years and she takes her time with you and doesn’t rush to get to the next patient. She always answers any questions or concerns you might have.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/30/22
I was seen promptly, and had plenty of opportunities to ask questions.
Regina B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Fast and professional. Listens to concerns.
Josebelle A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Richardson is the best! Very caring for her patients and goes above and beyond.
Tommie F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experience ,every one was very professional!!!!
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Kathy Richardson is the best. She is so professional and caring.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and Professional
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Love Becky and Dr Richardson! Everyone in the office is always friendly. 10/10 recommend.
Paula F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Richardson is knowledgeable and listens to her patients. She takes the time to answer questions and explain procedures. She is friendly and down to earth. I enjoy seeing her and feel confident I am receiving excellent care.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Eve Key is the most informative, caring and knowledgeable mediacal professional. I appreciate the time she takes with me explaining and answering all questions and concerns that I have. Eve has taken care of my health for 25 + years.
Shelley T.
Submitted 06/08/22
This was an initial appointment.
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Bovard is the best gynecologist she has shown nothing but the best professionalism and also is very personable to her patients. Always a delight her as well the staff there. Thank you!!!
Donna P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always professional & thorough with visit and exam. Takes time to go over all that we discussed & his recommendations with me.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Henley and nurse Nikki. They make you feel as comfortable as possible
Tamara P.
Submitted 05/31/22
I love Dr. Meisinger!! He has been great and the practice as a whole is just super awesome!!
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everything was great
Mary H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely
Erica R.
Submitted 05/17/22
It’s always a very informative experience. Eve and her trainee both put me at ease and made we aware of medical issues I need to get corrected.