Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Bovard is simply amazing!! I love her the most!!! The staff are all very sweet and would recommend them to all!! Thank you for your amazing care Dr. Bovard!! Much love!! Bacon!
Wendi G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice and informed
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very satisfied once we were seen. Took forever to be seen.
Nathalie A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Eve Key is fabulous! I love Greensboro OB-GYN everyone is welcoming and down to earth.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I love Dr Henley! He’s been my doctor since 1975. That’s a long time to trust someone like I do him. He’s very thorough & I get my mammogram at the same place! Very convenient
Sally S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Interaction with staff was very good, I just had to wait longer than I would like, but I did arrive early.
Macy L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Jessica K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always exceptional care from Dr. Jody Bovard, Tiffany, and the office staff. Thank you all, ladies!
Breanna S.
Submitted 05/06/19
The people were very friendly and my physician was more than willing to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Avery H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Helpful and efficient
Alisha M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I am always a bit nervous for Obgyn visits , and the entire staff at Greensboro OB/GYN Associates were nothing but professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I felt listened to and I knew that Dr Banga was taking her time to help me feel my best.
Quanisha R.
Submitted 05/01/19
As always, Dr. Bovard and the staff were pleasant and attentive. I'm that patient that over thinks EVERYTHING and they never make me feel bad about it. They answer all 100 of my questions and do it with a smile and compassion.
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent physician!
Beverly M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly atmosphere, nice receptionist, short wait and Dr. Henley is a wonderful doctor been going to him over 20 years.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been a patient for 20 years and I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone needing an Ob-Gyn. He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
D'Orndra J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Miesinger is a great doctor! I’ve been a patient of his for 18 years. He takes the time to listen and he answers any questions or concerns that you may have.
Almadelia M.
Submitted 04/29/19
She is a really cool doctor, keep it real with you and tharth what I love about her.
Felicia W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Pleasant visit. Dr.mesinger was very considerate and nice. The nurse was nice too.
Consuella B.
Submitted 04/25/19
The OBGYN appointment went well, however the breast exam appointment was not a positive one!
Lorrie L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Richardson & staff take time to listen to you & your concerns. I never feel like I’m being rushed if i have questions. I will recommend them for sure