Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marketta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Very careful and caring
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
AMAZING!!!
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been coming to Greensboro OBGYN Associates for several years now. I always receive top notch experiences. The staff is very welcoming, respectful, and friendly! They are prompt with their services. Dr. Richardson is so personable and values your opinion. She listens, communicates, and makes me feel at ease during my interactions with her. She takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and you understand. I really enjoy being part of this facility! Keep up the outstanding service!
Shauna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Personalized and thoughtful.
Laverta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
She was very thorough and made me feel comfortable!
Brianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr banga is an amazing doctor she made me feel so comfortable and calm ! I will Never see a other ob I love her
Tonya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Banga is so awesome!!! She makes sure I'm fully aware of what is going on in my body and she takes her time. She has never made me feel like I was just another patient or that I was wasting her time!
Charasia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
It was Very Great
Gwendolyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
My visit with Eve today was very comfortable. She is very down to earth, and easy to talk to. I have recommended all my friends to her and anyone that needs a GYN.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been a patient for 14 years. I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone in the area! He is great!
Marycather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Henley since 1975. He is a wonderful and caring am doctor. I am very happy that I have had him for all these years. He is very special to me. God's Blessings to him and all the folks that work with Greensboro OB-Gyn Assoc. Enjoy your summer Dr. Henley and may God Bless you always!!!! Keep doing the great job you do. He is a 5 star doctor!!!!
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience is always Wonderful.. I appreciate what all of u do.. Thank u!!
Shamekla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff are so friendly and helpful.... highly recommended
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
I am very happy with the doctors and all the staff there.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
All of the doctors in the practice are great but I have had nothing but a positive experience with Dr Meisinger and he had been an AMAZING Doctor since day one.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Richardson was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and addressed my concerns. She made me feel comfortable the entire visit. Becky was also great! The entire office staff was very nice to me.
Anika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Great service, was seen before my scheduled appointment time
Gabriela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything is excellent.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr M is wonderful. He is a great doctor and very prompt.
Raven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Banga and her staff are so friendly. She took her time and addressed all my questions and concerns.