Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Clean, inviting offices, and professional staff
Abby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Meisinger is awesome!
Hailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Absolutely love her!
Julieta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr . Henley is a very knowledgeable Dr . He takes the time to explain .
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
They always get me in quickly and Dr. Bovard is great! She delivered my baby and she provides excellent care. All of the staff is great!
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Bovard is simply amazing!! I love her the most!!! The staff are all very sweet and would recommend them to all!! Thank you for your amazing care Dr. Bovard!! Much love!! Bacon!
Wendi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice and informed
Carolyn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very satisfied once we were seen. Took forever to be seen.
Nathalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Eve Key is fabulous! I love Greensboro OB-GYN everyone is welcoming and down to earth.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
I love Dr Henley! He’s been my doctor since 1975. That’s a long time to trust someone like I do him. He’s very thorough & I get my mammogram at the same place! Very convenient
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Interaction with staff was very good, I just had to wait longer than I would like, but I did arrive early.
Macy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Always exceptional care from Dr. Jody Bovard, Tiffany, and the office staff. Thank you all, ladies!
Breanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
The people were very friendly and my physician was more than willing to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Avery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Helpful and efficient
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
I am always a bit nervous for Obgyn visits , and the entire staff at Greensboro OB/GYN Associates were nothing but professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I felt listened to and I knew that Dr Banga was taking her time to help me feel my best.
Quanisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
As always, Dr. Bovard and the staff were pleasant and attentive. I'm that patient that over thinks EVERYTHING and they never make me feel bad about it. They answer all 100 of my questions and do it with a smile and compassion.
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent physician!
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly atmosphere, nice receptionist, short wait and Dr. Henley is a wonderful doctor been going to him over 20 years.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been a patient for 20 years and I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone needing an Ob-Gyn. He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.