Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
546 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Amazing. I felt at ease.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Very satisfied, feel like I have always gotten the best treatment there.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Loved staff-,felt relaxed
Alessandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Richardson and Becky are an amazing team!
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Richardson and her assistant were very approachable and friendly. Dr. Richardson shared all of our options with us, and explained processes, procedures and then some. She was patient and great at explaining the basics (even though she must share this type of info a million times a day!) she made the space and time to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend making an appointment with Dr. Richardson.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
He actually cared about informing me about everything. Very helpful and kind. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Tikiya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Nice
Shelby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was nice and pleasant. Eve key was extremely nice making sure all questions and concerns were addressed.
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
she was very friendly and I really liked her a lot. She was very professional and knew what she was doing. I would recommend her highly.
Felisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Meisinger is knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Staff nice and pleasant!
Emelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast and efficient
Kimmy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Very helpful and great doctor
Tonya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Banga is so very kind! She takes her time and explains things in a way that is not condescending yet easy to understand. I love being her patient.
Jayme A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Bovard is the most honest doctor I have ever had. Very down to earth and she makes sure you understand everything that is going on even in emergency situations! She is just amazing at not only being a doctor but being there for you mentally when things go crazy during child birth!!
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
5 star
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Everybody is so nice
Kimberly M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Great
Kimberly M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
It’s was great
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Kathy Harris. She is so warm and kind. Very professional.