Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
546 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Great listener! Very informative!
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I recently started seeing Dr. Banga and from the very first visit I knew I would continue my care with her! She is very straightforward!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Always a great experience with all the doctors and this office. They listen to my concerns and are great at taking care of you!
Aimee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve been a patient for close to 13 years now. Dr. Henley is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I never want him to retire! Every interaction with all staff have been positive. They took wonderful care of me during both pregnancies. I can’t thank them enough for the excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Henley and this practice.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Just love her!!!
Chantel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I love it and Dr Banga was so nice !
Leeann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and kind!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Richardson is always professional and informative and concerned for the well being of her patients. I feel completely satisfied with the care I receive from her.
Brandi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Love Dr. Banga very patient and listens to your concerns!
Breanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I love Dr.Banga!
Kristin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I absolutely love everyone in this office. I always receive the BEST care.
Courtney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Meisinger was very attentive to all my concerns and took time to answer all my questions. My waiting time is always less than 5-10 minutes at Greensboro OB-GYN.
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
She was very friendly and personable.
Pennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Meisinger and his staff are always very kind. They treat their patients very well and make sure they understand all that is happening.
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I had post menopausal bleeding. I was seen promptly and had a biopsy. I have been a patient of Dr. Henley’s for many years, and his thoroughness and care is unsurpassed. This entire practice is wonderful!
Jillian H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Ebony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Everytime I have a visit she is really pleasant. She answers all my questions. I never have had any concerns after my visit with Dr.Banga. Oh she responds to terminal messages really quick.
Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Banga.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone is so kind and answers all questions with no judgment. I truly feel comfortable here!