Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Kathy Richardson is the best. She is so professional and caring.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and Professional
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Love Becky and Dr Richardson! Everyone in the office is always friendly. 10/10 recommend.
Paula F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Richardson is knowledgeable and listens to her patients. She takes the time to answer questions and explain procedures. She is friendly and down to earth. I enjoy seeing her and feel confident I am receiving excellent care.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Eve Key is the most informative, caring and knowledgeable mediacal professional. I appreciate the time she takes with me explaining and answering all questions and concerns that I have. Eve has taken care of my health for 25 + years.
Shelley T.
Submitted 06/08/22
This was an initial appointment.
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Bovard is the best gynecologist she has shown nothing but the best professionalism and also is very personable to her patients. Always a delight her as well the staff there. Thank you!!!
Donna P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always professional & thorough with visit and exam. Takes time to go over all that we discussed & his recommendations with me.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Henley and nurse Nikki. They make you feel as comfortable as possible
Tamara P.
Submitted 05/31/22
I love Dr. Meisinger!! He has been great and the practice as a whole is just super awesome!!
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everything was great
Mary H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely
Erica R.
Submitted 05/17/22
It’s always a very informative experience. Eve and her trainee both put me at ease and made we aware of medical issues I need to get corrected.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Bovard was very considerate of my personal opinions and situations when it came to helping me make decisions about my healthcare. I appreciate the time and effort she took in making sure I felt comfortable and cared for.
Joan P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Henley is truly the last of the "great" doctors. I have been a patient for over 45 years & appreciate his knowledge and taking the time to answer all questions.
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Debra D.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love Dr. Bovard. She listens and cares about her patients. I saw her today5/9/22 and enjoyed my visit.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I felt so comforted by all the staff there an they were very attentive to my needs made my visit so much more better
Melissa K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Eve is thorough and informative and very easy to talk to.
Kelli F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Eve! She is the best!