Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

321 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Mrs. Eve Key was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! TJ her assistant was very professional and personable!! I will refer any women to come to this office to receive outstanding care.
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Bogarde is always thorough, professional, and sensitive to my situation. She is an excellent provider.
Titti H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kathy is always very thorough and I never feel rushed when I see her. Great bedside manner, a professional all around.
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Bovard is top notch. She is very professional, friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
Jodie A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful as always
Alison C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Meisinger is so great. He’s professional and personable. I highly recommend this entire practice.
Alice L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr.Richardson has been such a blessing to me. She's a wonderful person & AWESOME DOCTOR. Alice L.
Shapre P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone super sweet and friendly
Mary M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was nice an helpful. I feel comfortable seeing Dr Richardson.
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good visit,my Doctor is super.
Juanita H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Been going for decades great doctor's had my son with them he will be 20 this year my daughter's go there I would recommend this place..
Candice R.
Submitted 09/13/19
The BEST as always!!
Janalee B.
Submitted 09/11/19
They have a wonderful staff
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Professional, courteous, kind, empathetic,
Debbie P.
Submitted 09/09/19
This is a great practice. The staff are kind & courteous. I really love Dr Bovard. She has a wonderful bedside manor & spends a good amount of time with me discussing my care/issues without my feeling rushed.
Jamie B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bovard is extremely personable. She takes the time to explain procedures and made me feel comfortable through the process.
Hilda K.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Henleys for many years I hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon He is a good Dr.
Lillian F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Good
Michele M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I'm glad I switched providers.
Brea E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Banga is very informative and comfortable to talk to!