Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

329 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Visit was good. Just a med check but Dr Meisinger took his time with me and answered all my questions!
Lori G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone was polite and ask me questions and made me feel very comfortable
Sherri H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very efficient, did not have to wait long, very informative and friendly!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff needs to be friendlier
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Eve is awesome
Natalie F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Bless you guys! You guys are amazing. Definitely made my date.
Brianna B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I LOVE Dr. Bovard!!! She is the best!!!! I am so thankful to have such a great doctor!
Marie K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Oh my word, Dr. Banga was so informative. She takes the time to listen to your situation. Then she pounder on it and then she explains in details the possibilities to a healing recovery. I can really appreciate this. Most Doctor rush you through and then prescribe medication that you may not or need to be on. She is a breath of fresh air in the medical practice. The staff at OB-GYN Greensboro shows awesome customer service with a smile! Thank You Jesus!
Kendra P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Mrs. Eve Key was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! TJ her assistant was very professional and personable!! I will refer any women to come to this office to receive outstanding care.
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Bogarde is always thorough, professional, and sensitive to my situation. She is an excellent provider.
Titti H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kathy is always very thorough and I never feel rushed when I see her. Great bedside manner, a professional all around.
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Bovard is top notch. She is very professional, friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
Jodie A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful as always
Alison C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Meisinger is so great. He’s professional and personable. I highly recommend this entire practice.
Alice L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr.Richardson has been such a blessing to me. She's a wonderful person & AWESOME DOCTOR. Alice L.
Shapre P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone super sweet and friendly
Mary M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was nice an helpful. I feel comfortable seeing Dr Richardson.
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good visit,my Doctor is super.
Juanita H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Been going for decades great doctor's had my son with them he will be 20 this year my daughter's go there I would recommend this place..
Candice R.
Submitted 09/13/19
The BEST as always!!