Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

246 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette H.
Submitted 06/18/19
I am taken very good care of by everyone. From the check in to the check out. Eve Key is wonderful and the whole staff. Even getting the big squeeze with the mammogram all went great. Thanks to all!
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Eve is the all around best. She is quick, smart, attentive, and informative and was able to see me when I needed her. I highly recommend her to others.
Nikki G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Richardson is such an amazing Dr!
Anna K.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is an excellent doctor and I trust her.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love Dr. Richardson and Becky! I have been going to Dr. Richardson for 14 years and It’s always a great experience. She sincerely cares about her patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, thorough and thoughtful.
Christina N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Kathy is such a joy! She always makes me feel extremely Comfortable! Super professional and personable!! Answered every question that I had and her knowledge is outstanding!
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely love Dr Henley! Great bedside manner, he's very thorough and kind! Check in was quick and the staff very friendly! I wouldn't even think of going anywhere eles.
Savannah B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Bovard is professional and personable!! Always have a great appointment with her!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/13/19
De Banga is always personable and warm.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love Dr. Bovard! She keeps things relaxed and is so easy going! So easy to talk to!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Bovard is one of the best doctors I’ve had. She listen and actually cares about what’s going on.
Marketta B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very careful and caring
Kayla C.
Submitted 06/12/19
AMAZING!!!
Christina F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been coming to Greensboro OBGYN Associates for several years now. I always receive top notch experiences. The staff is very welcoming, respectful, and friendly! They are prompt with their services. Dr. Richardson is so personable and values your opinion. She listens, communicates, and makes me feel at ease during my interactions with her. She takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and you understand. I really enjoy being part of this facility! Keep up the outstanding service!
Shauna H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Personalized and thoughtful.
Laverta M.
Submitted 06/11/19
She was very thorough and made me feel comfortable!
Brianna D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr banga is an amazing doctor she made me feel so comfortable and calm ! I will Never see a other ob I love her
Tonya L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Banga is so awesome!!! She makes sure I'm fully aware of what is going on in my body and she takes her time. She has never made me feel like I was just another patient or that I was wasting her time!
Charasia W.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was Very Great