Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

387 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Meisinger was patient and thorough about my questions pertaining to surgery.
Megan B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional and kind
Sheryl M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Kathy Harris was, as always, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. She is so good at putting patients at ease.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Henley offers information and explanations re my health issues. He is a capable and competent physician. I am very pleased with the excellent gynecological care.
Brandie W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Shivaji is awesome! She was so kind and informative and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. She and Dr. Banga are awesome and really have great bedside manners.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Visit with Eve Key was awesome, as usual!
Janice L.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have seen Dr. Katherine Richardson for a very very long time and each time I do get to see her she is always the best personality she goes over very throughly and is has best way to feel you fee comfortable about your visit. My children were delivered by Dr Hambright and Dr Henley th entire safe since I have been coming there has been a great experience, I would never go anywhere else in Greensboro. Again thank you staff and Dr Katherine Richardson.
Shatarra B.
Submitted 04/26/21
She is always kind and friendly
Angela B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Bovard is excellent. She is a keen listener and has a great bedside manner.
Talisa B.
Submitted 03/27/21
I just love her & her personality! She and Dr. Banga got me through my 1st and 2nd pregnancy and I’m than Thankful for the both of them!!
Onaiza R.
Submitted 01/25/21
I have an awesome experience.
Titti H.
Submitted 12/15/20
It is a true pleasure visiting with Kathy Harris. She is caring, takes enough time for discussion and questions, she is knowledgeable and personable. She is respectful and a very gentle practitioner. I can highly recommend her.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Kathy is amazing.. love how she just puts me at ease. Very thorough in explaining everything to me, gives me options explains those options. I never feel rushed or like I need to finish talking so she can move on.. Kathy takes her time , and makes you feel like your her only patient for the day... thanks Kathy!
Catherine W.
Submitted 12/12/20
You are very kind. I truly appreciate our conversation.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Banga is knowledgeable and very helpful. I have been seeing her for over 3 years and always have a good experience.
Lateka E.
Submitted 11/22/20
I love dr.banga she’s the best great service everytime I come
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Henley is the best. He's been my doctor for 38 years and has always provided excellent care. I'm really not looking forward to his retirement.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 11/03/20
First time seeing her, or any OBGYN, and she made me feel super comfortable! She was very relaxed and had a great personality. I'm definitely glad I chose her and will continue to see her in the future.
Tyleen M.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always it was great
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/15/20
My visit was exceptional. No waiting. Staff friendly and welcoming.