Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Banga is amazing with an excellent bedside manner.
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Henley was awesome, it was the first time seeing him as my regular OB/GYN was not available at the time of a much needed appointment. Dr. Henley listened and took care of all my minds; what more can a girl ask for?!
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love Dr. Banga! She's amazing, she listens, she explains everything to you and is always willing to answer any questions you have.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always looking forward to seeing Dr.Richardson k.and Becky her nurse.They are like family, I know at my visit I will get the best care possible . A very long time patient of them. All of my questions that I have are always answered to my satisfaction.
Aniya S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience very patient and understanding!!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very nice. Every helpful.
Leslie G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly, efficient.
Janet B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful Doctor! Always willing to listen without rushing. Very professional. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!
Katina K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff friendly as always. Eve is one of the best.
Karla S.
Submitted 04/15/22
As soon as he walks in, he is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and asks you several times if you have questions
Hannah B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bovard is very knowledgeable and competent! She’s super easy to talk to and listens to all concerns!
India C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Meisinger is always to patient and kind. He’s always checks to see if I have any questions or concerns before leaving, I will definitely recommend him and the entire staff!
Jane R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Richardson is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She sincerely is concerned and listens to you. She treats you as a special patient. I appreciate her and feel she is The Best. She offers support when needed and truly listens to what is going on in my life. My daughter is a patient of her also and feels the same way!!!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Eve Key is so sweet and makes me feel comfortable every time I have a visit.
Amber R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Fantastic bed side manner. Really cares about her patients!
Andrea C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Richardson is the absolute best! She always fixes the problem.
Alison Y.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Amelia H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very comforting and welcoming
Bronwen J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Banga is Amazing! She's very understanding and she takes the time to get to know you even though she's very busy and has many patients
Hannah G.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love seeing Dr. Shivaji. She’s really personable and takes time to listen and follow up on things. I had a great OB many years ago, but relocating lead to being hard pressed to find a provider I liked/felt like they cared. When we relocated again to Greensboro I was really excited to find a great doctor right away. The nurses and office staff are very nice and I’ve never been kept waiting more than a few minutes to be seen. Overall, I’m really, really happy.