Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Richardson is an incredible doctor- wise, compassionate, honest and accomplished.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great doctor and nurse,well respected.I love them both.
Mieko O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Was able to politely and descriptively explain the details very helpfully.
Mia G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Highly recommend Dr.Henley! Very thorough, patient, trustworthy and experienced!
Jeneanne B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Caring and personable, so proactive in taking care of your health needs.
Danaysia D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Katharine R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Such an intelligent and thorough Physician. And a Veteran to boot!
Alicia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent
Camille R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always professional, never a long wait
Julie W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Bovard is the best. She explains everything well and is very thorough in review of your history and current medical problems.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Kathy Harris is already wonderful & helpful to see.
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I'm have being going to Dr Henley for 50 year's. He is one of the most professional and caring doctor I know. Thanks Dr Henley!
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love going there because I came from the state in New Jersey for years ago Bergen County and I miss my GYN doctor in with the Charlotte I love the one in Charlotte and I love y’all y’all guys too
Bianca P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Banga is a great doc. I feel very comfortable around her.
Robin M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I love Dr. Henley and his nurse. They are the best!!
Shelly B.
Submitted 03/23/19
I always enjoy seeing Eve. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with about any concerns you may have with your health. I also like that I can schedule my mammogram the same day.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Bovard is always great!
Sydeena I.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Banga is the most incredible OBGYN I have ever seen. She is very kind, compassionate, and present during your visit. She listens and makes you feel valued. She has always listened to my concerns and made me feel like I matter, I'm not just a statistic. I live in Boone and drive to Greensboro to see her because she is that good!
Yolandera N.
Submitted 03/19/19
My concerns were answer. Key listen n exam was with CARE. Staff were very friendly.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Meisinger and the other physicians, nurses, and administrative staff at Greensboro OBGYN ensured my baby and I received excellent prenatal care from my first visit through my postpartum checkup visit. Scheduling was flexible and support staff were extremely helpful. OB visits were thorough and allowed time for questions and concerns without feeling rushed. The lab and ultrasound techs were also considerate and did a wonderful job. I'm certain that the care I received from Dr. Meisinger and staff is what ensured the best delivery experience I have had with my children as well as my easiest recovery. I would highly recommend this practice for OBGYN care.