Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

246 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn Y.
Submitted 06/06/19
My visit with Eve today was very comfortable. She is very down to earth, and easy to talk to. I have recommended all my friends to her and anyone that needs a GYN.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been a patient for 14 years. I would recommend Dr. Meisinger to anyone in the area! He is great!
Marycather A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Henley since 1975. He is a wonderful and caring am doctor. I am very happy that I have had him for all these years. He is very special to me. God's Blessings to him and all the folks that work with Greensboro OB-Gyn Assoc. Enjoy your summer Dr. Henley and may God Bless you always!!!! Keep doing the great job you do. He is a 5 star doctor!!!!
Janice W.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience is always Wonderful.. I appreciate what all of u do.. Thank u!!
Shamekla D.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff are so friendly and helpful.... highly recommended
Frances S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am very happy with the doctors and all the staff there.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/03/19
All of the doctors in the practice are great but I have had nothing but a positive experience with Dr Meisinger and he had been an AMAZING Doctor since day one.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Richardson was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and addressed my concerns. She made me feel comfortable the entire visit. Becky was also great! The entire office staff was very nice to me.
Anika S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great service, was seen before my scheduled appointment time
Gabriela C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything is excellent.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr M is wonderful. He is a great doctor and very prompt.
Raven L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Banga and her staff are so friendly. She took her time and addressed all my questions and concerns.
Holly R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bovard is the best!
Candace P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick & thorough initial visit
Felice R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent experience
Miranda H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Bovard is wonderful. She always takes her time and makes you feel like you are the only patient she has.
Tamara P.
Submitted 05/28/19
She is so great!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Meisinger always makes me feel at ease during my appointments. And I would recommend him to anyone in need of an OBGYN doctor.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I recently moved to the Greensboro area and needed a new OB-GYN. Dr. Henley is very knowledgeable and made sure he knew my medical history before I arrived, which is good since I had a very rare type of cancer a few years ago and he knew all about it, my surgery dates, and all of the treatments I received. I was a little nervous about having a male Dr but Dr Henley was very nice and personable along with being knowledgeable. He put my fears and nerves at ease almost instantly, which is amazing considering the type of intimacy that comes along with seeing an OB-GYN doctor. He also seemed to honestly want to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during my exam. I honestly don't think I could have asked for a better doctor. He seemed to care about my general health also which is really comforting. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of OB-GYN services.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Eve Key was so knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of our questions about our first pregnancy and made us feel confident in her! She was so excited for us, which meant a lot- and made us more excited for our baby as well!