Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Short wait time. Office staff, nurses and technicians all very polite and accommodating. Provider Eve Key is TOPS in my opinion! I’ve been seeing her for 32 years. She’s very thorough, highly competent and straightforward!
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Best doctor I have ever seen! Kind, personable, excellent bedside manner, and extremely competent.
Dena B.
Submitted 03/15/22
This is the best practice. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Heather G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Bovard is very compassionate and relatable.
Luciana D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great OBGYN doctor!
Gilda M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Amazing ext! Great people!
Ebony R.
Submitted 03/07/22
The staff is friendly and very professional! I love Dr.Banga!
Anna W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Richardson and Becky are the best in the practice. They are so nice and understanding. Never had a problem making an appointment. always on time...no wait time at all.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/22/22
This appointment felt like coming home. I had not seen Eve Key in a very long time and it was so good to catch up. Nikki her nurse was absolutely wonderful. She was so personable and considerate and understanding. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone and I cannot wait until my next appointment next year. Wonderful.
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/15/22
At every appointment I feel I have adequate time to ask questions and talk with my provider without ever feeling rushed. Everyone is kind and professional and competent. Love my experience so far!
Bethany P.
Submitted 02/15/22
There was an issue with my appointment but they worked hard to still get me seen
Annette W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Very professional and promt.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I love, love, love Dr. Bovard. She is so down to earth and is so easy to talk to. I feel so comfortable while I'm there....never feeling awkward. I have had both my children with this office and would recommend it to ANYONE looking for a good OBGYN. Hands down...the BEST.
Sheila L.
Submitted 02/03/22
Eve is great! She is very thorough, listens to your concerns, and handles all issues to the satisfaction of her patient!
Carol K.
Submitted 01/27/22
I would recommend this practice very highly because of my doctor and the friendly and caring staff.
Lynn C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I was happy to see doctor meisinger I had been going to doctor meisinger for years and he is excellent doctor and notjust a doctor but he sits there and talk to you andtalk to you and make you comfortable and make you welcome and won't see that if you're doing OK he cares about people very much
Hannah M.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a great experience and all of the faculty and staff were friendly!
Wanda D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Richardson and her staff are always kind, efficient, and highly professional.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Richardson and her staff always provide a friendly, comfortable and unintimidating experience. Dr. Richardson listens to and addresses concerns with respect and courtesy. She takes the time to be thorough and caring.
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/15/21
A very caring staff.