Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

246 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie C.
Submitted 05/23/19
My experience with Dr. Banga and Heather was great. I wish my vitals were in the report so I could keep up with my blood pressure, etc.
Jemelyn C.
Submitted 05/23/19
She tried to make sure I understand her instruction and I feel that she gave me the best option for me. Thank you.
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Eve is very caring, takes her time to go over all elements, very professional
June W.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meisinger for along time, and I have been very pleased. He’s Awesome!!!!!!!!!
Lee S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meisinger’s for almost 20 years and I have always receive efficient and friendly service from all staff members!! THANK YOU!
Pamela D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Caring staff. Highly recommend.
Carla S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Meisinger for over 10 yrs and he has always been an amazing doctor and the staff in general are kind and professional.
Giselle C.
Submitted 05/20/19
It’s always great when I go. And I love Dr. Bovard, she’s been my doctor since I was a teenager.
Valiencia G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Absolutely love this practice, have been patient for years! Dr. Banga is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for better care!!!
Valerie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Eve is the best and so caring. I’m so glad she is my “doctor”
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good first visit. Got all of my questions answered. Appreciated the staff and physician.
Regina P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Every one I have encountered here is professional, friendly and thorough. I am extremely happy we chose this team!
Andrea W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Clean, inviting offices, and professional staff
Abby S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Meisinger is awesome!
Hailey S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Absolutely love her!
Julieta E.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr . Henley is a very knowledgeable Dr . He takes the time to explain .
Erica R.
Submitted 05/10/19
They always get me in quickly and Dr. Bovard is great! She delivered my baby and she provides excellent care. All of the staff is great!
Heather B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Bovard is simply amazing!! I love her the most!!! The staff are all very sweet and would recommend them to all!! Thank you for your amazing care Dr. Bovard!! Much love!! Bacon!
Wendi G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice and informed
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very satisfied once we were seen. Took forever to be seen.