Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/09/19
It’s was great
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Kathy Harris. She is so warm and kind. Very professional.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great care. Really liked Dr. Henley. Fast courteous service as well!
Terrie S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent!!
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/07/19
As always, dr henley is thorough and very professional.
Trianne S.
Submitted 03/07/19
She is very kind and detail oriented.
Shaleea C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr. Richardson! She delivered my little one and I hope she will be delivering my second little one. I appreciate how straight forward she is and how she treats you like a friend, not just her patient. I highly recommend her!
Jermilah J.
Submitted 03/06/19
My experience is very good . Y’all do great work.
Hawa C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Banga is amazing! Feel comfortable in her presence! She's knowledgeable, warm, and very personable. She's answered all my many questions and worked with me to decide what is best. I've never felt pressured or rushed while working with her, even when its clear her schedule is packed! Would highly recommend her to anyone!! While Dr. Banga is exceptional, the entire staff at Greensboro OB/ GYN is great!
Raven B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great service as always
Lauren M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I am always very well taken care of!
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always friendly! And listens
Doreen D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I am an old patient of Eves'. She has not changed not one bit. She looks AMAZEBALLS! She goes over everything with you and makes you feel super comfortable. I am so glad I have her again in my Health Life! She is Amazing, all of the Girls are Amazing, what more could I ask for!
Savanah B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Meisinger always takes his time to explain everything, and makes sure you are not rushed. That means a lot to me.
Mercedes S.
Submitted 02/28/19
My husband and I absolutely loved Dr. Richardson!! She made us feel listened to, answered questions thoroughly, and took the time to go through everything in detail. She's very personable, and has great bedside manner. We were so happy with the care we received!
Holli F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Richardson is always professional and makes feel comfortable. I got taken back for my appointment 10 minutes ahead of schedule.
Latoya W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Always fast they get you in and out and willing to answer any questions and go the extra mile for their patients.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Banga is great
Kenzie R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Richardson is always so nice. I really appreciate her and enjoy having her as my doctor. Her nurse is really pleasant too.