Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasant!!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very great people
Jermilah J.
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience was great as always!
Brianna S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Meisinger is the most thorough, respectful, patient, and kind OBGYN I have ever seen (and I’ve seen a lot)! He truly makes me feel comfortable and prioritized.
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great atmosphere, Dr. Eve is a great Dr. I highly recommend ❤️
Felissa J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Meisinger is the best! Although I'm always nervous and uncomfortable during my exams, he's always very reassuring and kind. He REALLY cares. I appreciate him greatly as a patient.
Molly O.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Britney V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Love working with this practice. Everyone is so kind and nurturing. Dr.Bovard is the absolute BEST!!!
Brittany A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Have always loved doctor Bovard!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Stella J.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been a patient here for 22 years and since I’ve recently became a patient of Dr. Banga I have had the absolute best care! She delivered my second child and has just been an amazing Dr. She always listens with care and provides great feedback and advice without making me feel rushed or uneasy. She truly is a gem!
Aja P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience. Doctor Bovard has always been kind, informative and caring. She explained the whole procedure before hand and made me feel very comfortable.
Sandra J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice people and an awesome dr
Debra O.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Henley is a very caring doctor
Shana C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Henley was fantastic ! He was polite , kind and very knowledgeable. It felt as if he put me in the driver seat of my appointment and considered my opinions choices .
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Richardson makes me feel like I am her only patient, or top priority. She is kind, friendly, thorough, and is sure to explain things in ways I understand, as well as leave time for questions.
Alejandra A.
Submitted 11/03/21
She makes you feel extremely comfortable and let’s you know your options and what she recommends! Very sweet person 10/10 would recommend
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Pleasant experience.
Laura W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I love love love Eve!! Very professional with a personal, easy going bedside manner.
Antora D.
Submitted 10/28/21
She is very nice with me and listen all my questions very carefully.