Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscila T.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great profissional
Candace R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was pleasant and made my visit as quick and comfortable as possible.
Athena B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Bovard was pleasant and attentive, as always. She always offers sound advice and she truly listens to my concerns. She also doesn't make me feel rushed. I love how calm she is and in return, I am able to relax during my visit. I've been a patient for several years and I plan on remaining.
Madison A.
Submitted 02/21/19
My visit is always great!! I waited less than 2 minutes. All the people there are so nice and friendly and really care.
Amiee M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great experience as always DR Henley always goes above and beyond!
Jenna W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Richardson is always so informative. She easily answers any questions I have.
Nina W.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Bovard for years. She has even delivered my two children. If you are looking for a doctor who listens and problem solves with you, Dr. Bovard is right for you!
Lalita Z.
Submitted 02/21/19
This was my first time meeting Dr.Banga I've met a few of the doctors at Greensboro OBGYN and I've never had any concerns. I've always been so taken care of and the staff and doctors and nurses have been amazing!
Kelsey H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great patient care and realistic, down to earth advice on health and wellness.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very helpful, comfortable with everyone that was there to help me through a scary time.
Germaine S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Bovard is such a joy to see
Alma M.
Submitted 02/21/19
My doctor was helpful and easy to talk to, which took away any anxiety I had about the appointment!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/20/19
No wait time, coordinated two appointments perfectly.
Vanja B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful
Francelia W.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have never had a dr sit down and explain things to me like dr Richardson I understsnd my health a lot better now and how they are supposed to work. Thank you so much dr Richardson
Shirley F.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff was professional and polite. Dr. Richardson always expresses her concern about your problems and answers your questions. Becky RN, the doctors right hand is very efficient.Always fits me in when i have a problem.
Carrie A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Bovard always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you!
Evelyn F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everything went great
Keshawn L.
Submitted 02/20/19
My first visit was great. All of the staff that I came in contact with today were very friendly. I can’t wait to continue my prenatal care with you guys. Thank you very much.
Stefanie O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Extremely pleasant staff and in and out for my routine appointment quickly. Highly recommend!