Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

246 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice D.
Submitted 04/23/19
The visit was easy with a great staff. There was no waiting and a quick turnaround.
Sara W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Meisinger is a great doc, but patient friendly at the same time. He never makes me feel rushed and is always willing to answer all my questions! Thanks so much!
Elena K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had excellent experience with Dr. Banga.
Renae D.
Submitted 04/17/19
No wait. Extremely friendly and organized staff. Eve Key is such a professional and caring person. She took time to go over my history and ask if there were any current needs. I consider her family. My experience for this office visit and mammogram were excellent.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always personable and friendly staff and great service!!
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Caring and professional Doctor always.
Mary J E.
Submitted 04/16/19
As alway very nice and professional.
Miesha C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Banga is amazing! Very knowledgeable and kind. The staff is so nice and friendly. I’m excited I chose this office for care.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Efficient, knowlegable staff, courtesy shown at all times. Have been patient of Dr Henly over 20 years. Keeps current with new research, doesn't let anything get past him. Appreciate his sincere care for my well being. Office has tight schedule.Understandable, to see more patients, and for things to run smoothly. I feel I In good hands there at OBGYN
Cylesier B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome
Hailey S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very sweet doctor!
Judith C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent staff. Very satisfied with visit. Dr. Misinger very caring doctor.
Bethany G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Bovard is great! We all know these doctor visits are awkward and uncomfortable. She makes you as comfortable as possible and is quick and efficient.
Essence S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always happy with my visit to the facility. The staff is amazing!
Hayley V.
Submitted 04/09/19
I always have a great experience, the staff is always so friendly.
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good
Tina S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Eve is the best!! She asked numerous questions to evaluate everything. She answered all the questions I had. She is working hard to get me my medication at the lowest price possible. Except for being a medical visit, it was like catching up with a good friend. I just love her!
Karen R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Richardson is an incredible doctor- wise, compassionate, honest and accomplished.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great doctor and nurse,well respected.I love them both.
Mieko O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Was able to politely and descriptively explain the details very helpfully.