Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very satisfied with patient care.
Brandi L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative! Great listener!
Lashundra B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love working with Enterprise!!! They always come through for me when I need them and there’s never a hassle. Thank you for all you guys do. See you on my next trip
Brandi L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great listener! Very informative!
Amanda R.
Submitted 02/20/19
I recently started seeing Dr. Banga and from the very first visit I knew I would continue my care with her! She is very straightforward!
Emily C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always a great experience with all the doctors and this office. They listen to my concerns and are great at taking care of you!
Aimee A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve been a patient for close to 13 years now. Dr. Henley is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I never want him to retire! Every interaction with all staff have been positive. They took wonderful care of me during both pregnancies. I can’t thank them enough for the excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Henley and this practice.
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Just love her!!!
Chantel B.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love it and Dr Banga was so nice !
Leeann B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly and kind!
Donna H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Richardson is always professional and informative and concerned for the well being of her patients. I feel completely satisfied with the care I receive from her.
Brandi H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Love Dr. Banga very patient and listens to your concerns!
Breanna J.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love Dr.Banga!
Kristin B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/19/19
I absolutely love everyone in this office. I always receive the BEST care.
Courtney J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Meisinger was very attentive to all my concerns and took time to answer all my questions. My waiting time is always less than 5-10 minutes at Greensboro OB-GYN.
Courtney W.
Submitted 02/19/19
She was very friendly and personable.
Pennie W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Meisinger and his staff are always very kind. They treat their patients very well and make sure they understand all that is happening.
Ruth A.
Submitted 02/19/19
I had post menopausal bleeding. I was seen promptly and had a biopsy. I have been a patient of Dr. Henley’s for many years, and his thoroughness and care is unsurpassed. This entire practice is wonderful!
Jillian H.
Submitted 02/19/19