Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Greensboro OBGYN Associates -  - OBGYN

Greensboro OBGYN Associates

OBGYNs located in Greensboro, NC

520 total reviews

Greensboro OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greensboro OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Meisinger is extremely professional, knowledgeable and addresses all my concerns.
Brianna B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very warming and genuine demeanor. She answered all my questions & explained it to help me to understand everything that I asked.
Chandelle W.
Submitted 07/01/21
I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant to be around.
Mariah W.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff was nice and my experience so far has been good and very informative.
Monique S.
Submitted 06/25/21
She is always very thorough and nice
Theresa T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Banga is always kind and I feel that she really cares about my health and finding solutions to any problems. She and her staff are very professional. Overall I have received great care.
Martha F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Richardson made special effort to see me. Always appreciated!
Ebonie B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Awesome
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Oh I absolutely love all of these doctors, they care about you and the well being of your unborn child. Dr. Meisinger has been my OB for over 6 years and I couldn’t ask for better care during my pregnancies!
Patti M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Been seeing Dr Henley 40+ years & drive from Denton. I trust Dr Henley with my life. Great doctor!!!
Lashawn S.
Submitted 06/16/21
My experience has always been pleasant, the staff and Doctor are professional and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed and I've never experienced a long wait. I continue to return for excellent patient care...even after a change in insurance, causing me to be self-pay.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Outstanding physician. Staff is very professional.
Tameka O.
Submitted 06/10/21
I felt very cared for and listened to! I appreciated the honesty and suggestions I received.
Andrea F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Meisinger was patient and thorough about my questions pertaining to surgery.
Megan B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional and kind
Sheryl M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Kathy Harris was, as always, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. She is so good at putting patients at ease.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Henley offers information and explanations re my health issues. He is a capable and competent physician. I am very pleased with the excellent gynecological care.
Brandie W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Shivaji is awesome! She was so kind and informative and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. She and Dr. Banga are awesome and really have great bedside manners.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Visit with Eve Key was awesome, as usual!
Janice L.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have seen Dr. Katherine Richardson for a very very long time and each time I do get to see her she is always the best personality she goes over very throughly and is has best way to feel you fee comfortable about your visit. My children were delivered by Dr Hambright and Dr Henley th entire safe since I have been coming there has been a great experience, I would never go anywhere else in Greensboro. Again thank you staff and Dr Katherine Richardson.